Ratings based on 921 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Broken worn down & unkept. It starts with the security latch on the door, 1/2 of it is missing. Clearly it was ripped off the door. Move on to 2 holes in the wall. Rugs are filthy probably never been shampooed. The furniture was being held together with tape. No luggage rack so where do I put the suitcase? On the floor?uck! Room was for 2 but housekeeping only leaves 1 towel,1 hand towel & 1 washcloth. Wife calls the front desk & was told housekeeping has left & she needs to walk next door to the other hotel & they will give her extra towels. Great customer service* sarcasm*. Aftet being kept up most of the night with doors slamming, bottles being broken in the parking lot, yelling & a parade of cars I would venture to say either drug runners or hookers are using this hotel. Don't waste your money or time here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, United States of America

Get what you pay for.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Location & price
Cons: Ants, noisy AC, nasty carpet (prob never been shampooed).
Great location for Raymond J Stadium. Dirty carpet, noisy AC (at least it worked!). Ants all over sink. Room not available at posted 3pm check-in, nor were our 2 rooms booked near each other as requested. Good price for sleep but about it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Terrible place to stay

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Nothing!!! The pictures on the website make it looks like it is a nice place.
Cons: Place was on a veryyyyy bad conditions, carpert was dirty, beds are uncomfortable, bath was dirty, vending machines don't work, towels had hair on them. It was really disgusting and I better don't start on the smell. It is a very old place and hasn't been maintain properly, plus the neighborhood is not a good one. There was even people knocking at the door in the middle of the night. We even had to cancel second night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible all the way around

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: The pool was the only thing that I liked and the fact it's close to the stadium
Cons: The beds the breakfast the room the wifi the tv overall everything bad
Location: Nothing but the stadium and strip club
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
The hotel really needs some upgrades Especially with a $80.00 a day deposit. That's a little on the expensive side for a hotel in that condition.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deltona, United States of America

Nice staff and then down the hill. A small micro

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Check in area and location. Check out never to return.
Cons: Old and poor repairs, no pressure on shower, noisy people, uncomfortable bed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Awful

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Pool area was the only nice thing about the hotel.
Cons: Dirty and no wifi and lots of loitering. Staff seemed to not care about any of our concerns.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Roach's

Posted Oct 13, 2016
This hotel looks like an episode from the First 48 tv show. Like a crime scene! It stunk, it was dirty, filled with roach's and the water was always cold so we had to take cold showers!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Good location
Nobody clean and change my room. I never see the personal that do the service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great location. Close to the stadium.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
There were roaches on the nightstand & ants on the wall & sink.