Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Solid room, hotel needs some TLC

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Courteous staff, facilities were clean, room was quiet.
Cons: Leaky faucet, more attention to detail in terms of maintenance, and breakfast, TV remote was broken.
The staff were courteous, but there were a lot of little details that added up to what felt like a "budget" experience. Things like the breakfast room being consistently out of many items, leaking bath faucets, missing ceiling tiles under light fixtures, and a baffling absence of do-not-disturb signs on my floor. On the other hand the room was one of the most affordable for the given rating, and the facility looked and smelled clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Do Not Stay Here

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Most disappointing stay of any facility I hVe stayed in for the past 30-35 years. Place ws filthy and Breakfast Buffet was not worthy of being fed to a dog.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel needs a renovation.

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Close to fast food restaurants.
Cons: A lot.
Location: There is a mall nearby and close to the interstate.
It was only one night. I wouldn't have stayed another night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa Bay area

Nice hotel for the price paid

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Hotel and room were clean. Mattresses were very comfortable with lots of pillows. Pool area and other garbage cans were overflowing with trash. Beer and water bottles all over pool area. Overflowing trash can and pizza boxes all over. Soiled paper plates and water bottles in pool. Staff was friendly.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not bad but average

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Bad smell in the room and the AC very noisy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atl

Served its purpose

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: The cleaning staff was very thorough & the older lady was very, very kind.
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: It's next to an auto place that does tires or something. Lots of fast food nearby.
The hotel wasn't overly nice. I needed it to sleep at night while visiting family in the area. Breakfast was seriously lacking. If you didn't make it down prior to 8:30 there was toast only. The juice machine didn't work at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from westley chapel fl

Posted Jun 1, 2015
We had wonderful rooms. The help was great and polite. The only draw back was the breakfast it was nice but not laid out and not enough
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels