Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel needs a renovation.

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Close to fast food restaurants.
Cons: A lot.
Location: There is a mall nearby and close to the interstate.
It was only one night. I wouldn't have stayed another night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa Bay area

Nice hotel for the price paid

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Hotel and room were clean. Mattresses were very comfortable with lots of pillows. Pool area and other garbage cans were overflowing with trash. Beer and water bottles all over pool area. Overflowing trash can and pizza boxes all over. Soiled paper plates and water bottles in pool. Staff was friendly.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not bad but average

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Bad smell in the room and the AC very noisy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atl

Served its purpose

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: The cleaning staff was very thorough & the older lady was very, very kind.
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: It's next to an auto place that does tires or something. Lots of fast food nearby.
The hotel wasn't overly nice. I needed it to sleep at night while visiting family in the area. Breakfast was seriously lacking. If you didn't make it down prior to 8:30 there was toast only. The juice machine didn't work at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from westley chapel fl

Posted Jun 1, 2015
We had wonderful rooms. The help was great and polite. The only draw back was the breakfast it was nice but not laid out and not enough
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by NANCY from Tampa

Hotel is okay.

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
For $70 you can't expect a lot. But, the AC was so loud in the room that it was hard to ignore when falling asleep, not sure if the sheets were changed, and the floor the room was on had a kind of weird smell. I think it could be that smoking rooms might be on the floor as non smoking rooms, either way it hits you as soon as you get off the elevator. Don't think we would stay there again even for the cheap price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gustavo from Orlando

Fabuloso

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Este hotel es muy superior a su clasificación , cómodo ,limpio , bien ubicado y excelentemente mantenido ,esta muy por encima de los de alrededor y de una misma calificación
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Cons: CLEAN BEHIND THE DOORS AND AROUND THE WINDOWS. BLACK MOLD IS NOT NICE!!!!!!
Cleanliness and tattered curtains, vandalized tables in lobby made this a disappointing place to stay. Will not go back.