Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gainesville fl

Perfect place

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Great hotel very friendly staff. Booked online check in and out quick and easy. Clean comfy room with amazing breakfast in the morning. GreAt location to the amphitheater. Came down for a concert.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Jolene, Thank you for staying with us and providing your feedback. We appreciate the great review. Positive feedback empowers us. Our staff takes great pride in what they do and I will share this great feedback with them. We are esteemed you had a pleasant stay. We hope to see you soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ocala fl

Nice

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Exactly what I expected, covienant. Excellent happy hour
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and we are delighted to read it was a great hotel experience for you. We enjoyed your visit and welcome you back whenever you are in the Zach area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Oct 8, 2017
The front counter staff was so helpful and efficient. We asked about restaurants with meatball heros and she directed us to the closest and yummy place. It was a blessing after a 10 hour drive. Room was very clean and quiet on the 5th floor. 5*
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
It makes our day to hear that we excelled your expectations of cleanliness during your stay! Thank you so much for your five star review, and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Staff was friendly and room was exactly what I expected!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Lily, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We welcome you back to visit us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral FL

Very Nice Surprise

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Super clean, friendly staff ... what a great surprise the very extensive complimentary breakfast ... not your usual muffins and juice ... but a chef who prepares your custom omelet plus tons of other options for every type and age of visitor. Rooms were spacious and tastefully decorated. Just a really nice weekend for the family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to give us your review and we are delighted to see it was a great hotel experience for you. We enjoyed your visit and welcome you back whenever you are in the Tampa Brandon area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Napervill, Illinois

Helpful staff!

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Staff and cleanliness.
Absolutely the best Embassy I've stayed at. From check in to snacks to extra sheets they were all excellent. Lance at the front desk was outstanding and a real pro but there was a mood of excellence all throughout the hotel and I'm sure it's from the top management.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing your feedback while visiting us. We appreciate your time and feedback. We strive for five star service and we would be honored if you would give us the opportunity to host you again so we can ensure your stay is exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port St. Lucie, FL

Great Staff

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Wonderful property and great staff! Everyone is very helpful and the rooms are clean and welcoming.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We welcome you back to visit us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conyers

At the Embassy Suite Brandon

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Very modern and clean.
Cons: N/A
Location: 10- 15 minutes from downtown Tampa. Accessable to shops and restaurants.
Very nice hotel. Loved it! I will recommend this hotel for anyone visiting Tampa, FL.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Great hotel. But need to have extra blankets and pillows kept on shelf and not inside zipped plastic which can cause mildew and moisture build up. Blanket I pulled out was damp from moisture build up. Still hotel was very good
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for leaving this detailed review. Learning how we can better improve our guest experience is invaluable to us. I will make sure to pass on your kind words to our staff. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back again soon and giving you another five star stay.
4 out of 5
by Davis

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your review regarding your recent stay. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again and give you a five star experience.