Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Duluth, Ga

Very clean. Staff is very nice.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
I was really pleased and impressed with my stay. The staff was very friendly. My room was huge for one king sized bed. It had a living room with pullout sofa in the front. It was all very clean and comfortable. I would definitely go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Jacob, We are happy to know that the service you received while staying at our property really stood out to you, and appreciate that you wanted to highlight it in a review. Thanks for sharing that you were pleased with your clean and comfortable room accommodations. We appreciate your loyalty and hope to serve you again and will strive to make your next stay five stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brandon,Fl

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Great service .nice rooms.would recommend this to my friends and family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We welcome you back to visit us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very customer focused. Evening activities great.

Posted Mar 30, 2017
It was a surprise to have free drinks and snacks in the evenings. Great for relaxing after a tiring day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to give us your review and we are delighted to see it was a great hotel experience for you. We enjoyed your visit and welcome you back whenever you are in the Tampa Brandon area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Great amenities

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Staff was great, very friendly and helpful. Loved the free happy hour and breakfast. The hotel was cozy and clean.
3 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karen

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and we are delighted to read it was a great hotel experience for you. We enjoyed your visit and welcome you back whenever you are in the Tampa Brandon area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your review regarding your recent stay. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again and give you a five star experience.
5 out of 5
by Cindy

Great Hotel, Delicious Food and Wonderful Service

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great service, all the staff was super nice, the room was very comfortable and room service was awesome. They offer free drinks during two hours every evening and breakfast was delicious. I usually don't like breakfast in hotels because the food gets cold quickly or the food just doesn't taste good, but breakfast here was just perfect. The pancakes, syrup, bacon, sausages and scrambled eggs were warm and they even cook omelets for you. The hotel lobby also looks very nice. The area around the hotel wasn't great but it wasn't bad either. I would just not walk past the parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017
Cindy, Thank you for staying with us and your feedback. We appreciate the great review. Positive feedback empowers us. Our staff takes great pride in what they do and I will share this great feedback with them. We are esteemed you had a pleasant stay. We hope to see you soon!
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Embassy Sweet!

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Quick check in. Clean room. Good restaurant. Great breakfast!! Very pleasant and helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017
Jeffrey, Thank you for your great review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and the location. We are proud of our staff for taking good care of you. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return.