Ratings based on 2,087 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel, love the breakfast and the happy hour!

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Always let us check in early to enjoy the pool! Room is nice and spacious and very comfortable! Will continue to stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice fir walking around to harbor island.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Very nice offering breakfast and cocktail hour but we never had the chance to attend the cocktail hour. Uncomfortable pillows.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Awesome Hotel, staff was great. Also great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Hotel breakfast was very good.Pillows are uncomfortable Bar has sticky floors
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Hotel agradable muy buena ubicación.

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Deficiente la limpieza y el servicio en las habitaciones.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, FL

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Within walking distance from the Convention Center and Amelia Arena! Great location!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Great staff, not so great hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016
A great location and friendly staff, but the hotel is in bad condition. I killed roaches in my room, the air conditioner would not cool the room and the furniture was in disrepair.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Lots of pros and cons

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Got to the hotel from California late and frazzled. The last thing I wanted to deal with was parking. So I'm told by the person at the front desk that I have to either use the valet for $20 - $25 a night (plus tip) or park across the street for the same amount. I think it was a pitch for the valet because I chose to park and it was never more than $16 for overnight parking. So then I'm given a room next to the utility room and all I hear is bumping and - drilling? all night. So I got a room change and after that it was nice. However as nice as the room was there isn't enough drawer space so I had to use the nightstand drawer and wouldn't you know it - I forgot to check that drawer when I checked out and left clothes there. At least the service people were very cool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convention center hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Valet parking of $24 is the only parking option. No hot tub. Good location, hotel is a little dated. Nice breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Good location friendly staff, great breakfast selection
Good location friendly staff, great breakfast selection, valets were prompt.