Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Rene from Miami

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and comfortable stay. Jana at the front desk was extremely pleasant and helpful. I would definitely recommend Emerald Greens Condo Resort.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert from NJ

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Issue with air conditioner and then bedroom dresser. General manager resolved issues to my satisfaction. Night staff could use more training on how to handle these issues. Overall the resort was nice and my family and I would return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and great amenities. Thanks!
5 out of 5
by Glorymar from Miami

Loved this hidden emerald!

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time at this hotel. If it had been less pricey we would have stayed the whole week. Hope we can come back again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent condo in great location

Posted Jan 1, 2016
This was a very nice condo in an excellent location. We came in for lacrosse tourney in Wesley Chapel. This location allowed us to be at the fields in 20-25 minutes and in downtown Tampa in 15 minutes. Very clean and great condition. The pool as nice although they decided not to take the cover off of most of it 2 days when we were there. The building is very nice and located in the middle of a golf community. The staff needs improvement. When we asked about the cover on the pool, she said she didn't know anything about it because she hadn't been to the pool that day. We needed a washer dryer in the unit to do laundry between game days but we learned when we arrived that our unit didn't have one- "some do and some don't" was the only explanation we received when we asked the staff - so don't count on getting it. There was one washer dryer on the floor, but it was heavily used and a very small size so we never got to use it. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by MaryAnn from Virginia Beach

Great place, lots of room

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay in Tampa. Huge, Olympic size swimming pool. Had a 2 bedroom place that provide tons of room for the family
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bonaire, Dutch Caribbean

Nice hotel, great land scape and not far from any

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: every thing
Cons: it can not be better
Location: You need to have a car as most any place you visit in the USA. Has an excellent country club if you choose to breakfast or lunch there.
Very polite staff, its like having your own luxurious condo while your there, have ample parking, golf course, beautiful scenery.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Forestville, MD

Very nice facility, great stay!

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Pros: Rooms had almost everything needed to enjoy my stay, I 100% recommend this resort!
Cons: If broom and dust pan was provided as my only complaint was that I had to ask for cleaning staff to sweep kitchen and bathroom
Location: close enough to everything but feels like you worlds away on the property
I will definitely stay again when visiting Tampa!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great experience!

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Very spacious.
Room was spacious! Two bedrooms and two bathrooms. Living room, kitchen, laundry. Loved having the space and especially loved having the washer/dryer in the room. Staff was friendly and helpful. Modern appliances. Furniture could be updated but wasn't bad. Definitely recommend.