Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent condo in great location

Posted Jan 1, 2016
This was a very nice condo in an excellent location. We came in for lacrosse tourney in Wesley Chapel. This location allowed us to be at the fields in 20-25 minutes and in downtown Tampa in 15 minutes. Very clean and great condition. The pool as nice although they decided not to take the cover off of most of it 2 days when we were there. The building is very nice and located in the middle of a golf community. The staff needs improvement. When we asked about the cover on the pool, she said she didn't know anything about it because she hadn't been to the pool that day. We needed a washer dryer in the unit to do laundry between game days but we learned when we arrived that our unit didn't have one- "some do and some don't" was the only explanation we received when we asked the staff - so don't count on getting it. There was one washer dryer on the floor, but it was heavily used and a very small size so we never got to use it. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bonaire, Dutch Caribbean

Nice hotel, great land scape and not far from any

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: every thing
Cons: it can not be better
Location: You need to have a car as most any place you visit in the USA. Has an excellent country club if you choose to breakfast or lunch there.
Very polite staff, its like having your own luxurious condo while your there, have ample parking, golf course, beautiful scenery.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Forestville, MD

Very nice facility, great stay!

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Pros: Rooms had almost everything needed to enjoy my stay, I 100% recommend this resort!
Cons: If broom and dust pan was provided as my only complaint was that I had to ask for cleaning staff to sweep kitchen and bathroom
Location: close enough to everything but feels like you worlds away on the property
I will definitely stay again when visiting Tampa!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great experience!

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Very spacious.
Room was spacious! Two bedrooms and two bathrooms. Living room, kitchen, laundry. Loved having the space and especially loved having the washer/dryer in the room. Staff was friendly and helpful. Modern appliances. Furniture could be updated but wasn't bad. Definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cayman Islands

Emerald Greens

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Nice place to stay with family. Close to Bush Gardens, cinema and shopping. Rooms were good size with mice modern kitchen. We had a problem with our toilet and it was fixed immediately. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Horst, nederland

Mooi appartement in mooi en rustig resort

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Mooi appartement. Het resort ligt in een golfcomplex, mooi rustig. Supergroot zwembad, 25 meter wedstrijdbad. Goede en grote fitnessruimte.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Extremely clean, roomy, hotel with excellent servi

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Didn't even know these existed. Very central location in tampa. Extremely clean and comfortable....so glad we chose this hotel. Plenty of room for us and 4 children...can't say enough about emerald greens. ..oh we left kids red box movie and they returned it for us. Great hotel !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Nice Hotel, 15 minutes from Busch Gardens

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: 2 bedrooms and 2 baths, great for families
Location: 15 minutes from Busch Gardens, lots of places to eat and shop about 3 miles away
Very nice two bedroom condo, great neighborhood, close to lots of places to eat and shop. Room was clean and had everything we needed. Polite staff, condo was clean and quite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Timothy from Canton Oh

Nice getaway.

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was great and very comfortable. Service was friendly and helpful, I Truly enjoyed the time I stayed there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sakinah from LaGrange, GA

The best hotel experience I ever had

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
My stay at Emerald Greens Condo Resort was GREAT!