Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2016
We had a great time at this hotel. The staff was very nice upon arrival. The room was very clean and I am a germaphobe, so I was very pleased with how clean the room was. It was very spacious and the beds were comfy. The kitchen looked pretty modern with newer appliances and nice cabinets which are stocked well. The hotel was close to many things like a grocery store and restaurants which was a big plus. We will definitely be returning here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Excellent hotel 10 - 15 min from all attractions

Posted Jun 20, 2016
My experience here was very warm and pleasant. I will be booking another stay here. I really enjoyed my stay. The staff were very courteous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice space

Posted May 2, 2016
With two babies and four adults this was a nice place with room to breath play and eat. We did not use much facilities but the room was lovely.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Close to everything you need!

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: The room/condo was amazing.
Cons: The availability of a proper dinner on-site. The Country Club only serves lunch options, sandwiches, nothing gluten-free.
Great hotel. Its located inside the Carrollwood Country Club and you have access to all the amenities there. The condo/room was amazing. Kitchen, washer/dryer in ours (we had the 2-bedroom) and the staff was super nice. The location was ideal, I was there with my 10-year old son, and we were only minutes to restaurants and Publix. Although we are moving to the area, we would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting for sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Kind staff. Very clean and comfortable room. Would stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern and spacious

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. The condo was spacious and had all of the amenties we needed. The restaurant has some weeknight specials. Great for a family of 4.
5 out of 5
by helen from Ft Lauderdale, Fl.

Spring break

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was wonderful and had exceeded our expectations. My only issue is the wifi was not dependable and there were times where we had trouble connecting. Besides that, the staff was friendly. The room was beautifully decorated and clean.
5 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rene from Miami

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and comfortable stay. Jana at the front desk was extremely pleasant and helpful. I would definitely recommend Emerald Greens Condo Resort.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels