Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Always a great stay at this property. Very clean and alot of accomodation for a family. I will always stay here when I am in Tampa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place for a family to spread out. Excellent.

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great place for the price. Polite and attentive staff. Ample parking and amazing room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved this place and the location

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Loved this place. The kids had a ball. Splash pad, little park and pool! Beautiful golf course. Great restaurant in clubhouse. Shopping fab near by. Will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Titusville, FL

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Hotel was very nice as it was inside a country club. Anne at the front desk was so friendly and very helpful, she went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied with our room. Thank you Anne! The room was a 2 bedroom condo, very spacious and clean. All the appliances were updated and worked. We also had a washer and dryer. My kids loved the pool but didn't get to use the splash pad or playground as it was locked. The hotel was close to many resturants and things to do. If ever visiting Tampa again I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

One week stay at Emerald Greens

Posted Sep 25, 2016
We visited this property for a week while our house was being renovated. First impression was good, good space for a family. Overall, there were many small things to pick on..... The TVs are very small, and the picture is fuzzy (apparently a problem in most rooms from other guests). This became super annoying throughout the week, The kitchen had a broken handle on oven, broken shelves in fridge, and a few other things that needed fixing. Sadly, this unit needed long overdue maintenance on a lot of minor things - otherwise it would have been great. The shower, had significant mold on the frame, grout along along the bottom too - easily fixed with the right cleaning. Finally, the treadmill at the fitness center had one speed, slow (again lack of maintenance and easily fixed). My wife left the list of things with the front desk, they told her the manager would contact us-- no contact as of the date of this review. The place was quiet, which was nice, pool and tennis courts were nice, location was great for restaurants. I think I would go back for another brief stay..... Maybe....but really hope they get the small things fixed. My recommendation for friends to stay there would conditional...as long as they knew about what to expect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Amazing Resort

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Everything was lovely. My family and I had a wonderful stay here at the Emerald Greens Condo Resort. Everyone was so pleasant and helpful. I'm already prepared to return in April.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
It was a great hotel. The only complaint I have is that the bathroom could have been cleaner..the floor wasn't swept & shower was not clean daily..