Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Amazing Resort

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Everything was lovely. My family and I had a wonderful stay here at the Emerald Greens Condo Resort. Everyone was so pleasant and helpful. I'm already prepared to return in April.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
It was a great hotel. The only complaint I have is that the bathroom could have been cleaner..the floor wasn't swept & shower was not clean daily..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great condo close to Busch Gardens

Posted Aug 7, 2016
This condo was great and both rooms had large king size beds. Kitchen was very nice and the staff is great. We had some issues with the shower not draining and a toilet stopped up upon arrival, but they were very quick to address and fix! I would definitely stay there again. Very easy access to anywhere you want to go in Tampa and surrounding beaches!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mishondra from Atlanta

Great location!!

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was uncomfortable. Mattress to firm. Living room furniture outdated. The toilet in one of our bathrooms overflowed and we had to wait til the next morning for someone to fix it. We checked out the next morning so that was a inconvenience. Due to everyone having to use one bathroom.
4 out of 5
by Angeline from Fort Myers

Nice place!

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
My family of five had a lovely one-night stay at the Emerald Greens. Thunderstorms kept us from using the pool. However, our room was very nice and the property was beautiful, clean and quiet. Staff was very friendly and check-in and check-out were a breeze! I would recommend this location to a friend and would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Glenn from Bradenton, FL

Great Stay

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay with family.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2016
We had a great time at this hotel. The staff was very nice upon arrival. The room was very clean and I am a germaphobe, so I was very pleased with how clean the room was. It was very spacious and the beds were comfy. The kitchen looked pretty modern with newer appliances and nice cabinets which are stocked well. The hotel was close to many things like a grocery store and restaurants which was a big plus. We will definitely be returning here.