Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for National Championship game

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Location: Tres Amigos was AWESOME!!
We enjoyed our stay. Only complaint is no Business Center/computer access to print out our tickets. Another minor issue is we arrived 20 minutes early and wer todl we had to wait. Most places allow you to check in then but we were told we had to pay an xtra fee if we wanted to. One thing to note is Eleanor is a flat out STAR!!!! She was SO nice and SO helpful. She is a tremendous face for your hotel and you need to do everything you can to keep her!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is good to know you valued our convenient location and that you were well accommodated by our staff. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room smelled like smoke- No maid service

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Location
Room had a bad lingering smell of smoke - Was not told there was no maid service and we paid $ 190.00 per night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cayman Islands

Good location but cigarette smoke smell lingers...

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: I liked the location.
Cons: Smell and upgrade the bathrooms...
Location: Restaurants and stores are all close-by.
I hate cigarette smoke smell and this is the second time I stayed. Thought the first time we stayed we were just given a room that has the smell but this second time proved that all the rooms could have the same smell. Not coming back...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback about our hotel. It was a pleasure to read that you enjoyed our convenience of our location, but we were disappointed that we did not meet your expectations. I am sorry to hear about the smoke issue you mentioned. Thanks to your comments, we will ensure our team is on board with notifying us of any smoke in a non-smoking room. Also penalizing those who decide to abuse this rule. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. Thank you for choosing our hotel. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Facility not a nice as it was when we stayed there a few years ago - very disappointing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. Please accept our apologies that you were disappointed with your stay at our hotel. We will strive to do a better job on making sure all guests are well accommodated. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
It was good , staff was awesome room just smelt like smoke but it was a smoke room besides that it was nice and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth of money

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Room was not clean. No hair dryer, noisy. Bed was not comfortable. .side of refrigrator ful of rust.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phikadelphia

NO ROOM SERVICE RECEIVED

Posted Dec 5, 2016
My husband and I kept the room tidy. It was unfortunate that we stayed there 2 nights and room service never came. We had to sparingly use the towels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. It is disappointing to read our housekeeping policy was not explained to you properly. We offer housekeeping services for guests staying at least 8 days or more, but we do exchange linens at the front desk. Our staff will be informed to better communicate our services to guests properly. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from De

Ok

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: See above
Location: Eat
Noisey no parking ac not working !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a bad place to stay

Posted Dec 3, 2016
The hotel had all the basic amenities. It wasn't anything special. A reasonable place to stay for the price. Area felt safe. Close to restaurants. I would recommend for anyone travelling on a budget and not looking to spend a lot of time in the room. The staff were all pleasant and were nice to speak to in the mornings when I went to get coffee.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Terrible

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Horrible staff Horrible night Horrible Horrible Horrible
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. We apologize that you found your stay to be unsatisfactory. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we will reprehend our errors to ensure your experience is not repeated. Thank you again for bringing this to our attention. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.