Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JAX

Good clean room most of the staff were friendly

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Pros: close to the interstate close to the parts house where I needed to be only planned on one night ended up two
Cons: Breakfast was very over-rated
Location: Hard rock is close fairgrounds close lazydays RV park is close by
The front desk staff Elizabeth was thoughtful and took the time to look up events for my stay in Tampa awesome extra step
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Altamonte Springs, FL

Best Staff Ever!

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Elizabeth and Debbie were the best ever! Upgraded our room and called the next morning to wish my sister a happy birthday! I have stayed there several times and they have been the best staff I have had the pleasure to meet! Thank you ladies for making our stay such a pleasant and memorable time. Isabel, Eneida & Lucy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Crystal River, Fl

WONT BOOK AGAIN!

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Check in was 3 not 2 as stated. No maid service for day 2. No clean towels, trash taken out or working refrigerator! Room has a bad order. When asked for service was told to call Expeida! Worker very unpleasent! Some did not speak English. Very bad deal!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Worst experience at a Marriott chain

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Checked in and asked for a room not on the interstate side . Went to room it was on interstate. No housekeeping first day. Ice machine and ATM out of order. Clock broke. Cigarette smoke came in via bathroom vent and air conditioner unit. Coffee pot in lobby was always empty during evening. Staff was not friendly. I could go on but I think you get the point. Although this hotel is close to my office I won't be staying here . I have to be in Tampa 2 weeks a month, I'll be giving my business to another hotel . Plus because I booked through Expedia, they refused to give me my Marriott points.
2 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful customer service!

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Cons: Front desk staff!
Aweful and mean customer service! Would not work with us to resolve an Expedia booking error. Manager would not even talk to me!
4 out of 5
by yvone

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Orbitz
This was a great stay with no problems or complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel i will stay again.

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: everything
Cons: WIFI
Location: nice the hard rock cafe casino really close.
really nice hotel and employee nice. I like I will stay again.