Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice and quiet

Posted Apr 19, 2017
We stayed here for 5 nights while visiting family. The breakfast was good every morning and someone was constantly tending the breakfast area to make sure nothing ran out. The beds were comfortable and the hotel is right near the interstate. Great hotel and great staff. No complaints here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Housekeeping did not show up

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Room was nice. But the second day the housekeeping staff did not clean the room and replace the towels. I had to go back to the front desk to pick up supplies. Otherwise everything was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Fl

Posted Feb 5, 2017
The service was above expectations. The employees were very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Duval

Very quiet

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Very quiet and clean facility and friendly staff. Not in a central location, but about 10, 15 miles from main attractions like the mall. There are a few restaurants near the hotel. Would recommend it to a friend and/or family.
4 out of 5
by Celines

Short stay

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place. We went up to Tampa for the weekend. We reserved 3 rooms for our group of 12 people. Each room was clean & comfortable. The staff was pleasant & accommodating. They had a good selection for breakfast. The rooms were clean and spacious. The bathroom in my room could use a little tlc, other than that, it was perfect. Overall, my experience was great. Would go back.
4 out of 5
by Steve

It worked for me

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was a convenient location. The hotel was all I needed. There is not a lot of choice for dining nearby.
5 out of 5
by Ashley

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean hotel. Great free breakfast. I was only upset at the fact I tried to check in early after driving 17 hours with no sleep and they wouldn't let me.
5 out of 5
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A/C unit to noisy

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: no much
Cons: Better maintence on unit in room
Location: Christmas with children
The A/C unit made load noise and hard to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Hotel is OK

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: The staff and the location.
Cons: Needs to be upgraded and cleaner.
Location: The location is great, right off the freeway and close to many attractions.
The staff were very nice and helpful. One little lady at the breakfast buffet was especially sweet. The hotel is not new and could use some upgrading. The rooms are clean but not perfect. We stayed a full week, the cleaning in our rooms was minimal but alright.