Ratings based on 934 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Nice Hotel Close to Entertainment

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: The location to entertainment and the cruise port.
Location: Many restaurants, bars and nightclubs within walking distance. I think the area could be somewhat intimidating as it is somewhat eclectic.
We stayed here for one night before leaving on a cruise. Overall the hotel is clean and modern. The pool area is very small but we still enjoyed some time there. It is located in Ybor City, which is an interesting part of Tampa. Lots of entertainment but also lots of buildings in various stages of disrepair. Lots of restaurants and bars and nightclubs. As well as many tattoo shops, exotic dance establishments and cigar stores. We had an early dinner around 4:00 pm and as the night moved on the crowd changed. I don't know if I would spend a lot of time there later in the evening hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

family meeting

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Pool and coffee.
Cons: Room was smaller then the picture on line
Location: Lots of good restaurants in the area.
I loved the historical town and the street cars. Loved the swimming pool and coffee was the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Night Life!!!!

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Great place to stay if you love night life and not having to worry about driving. Everything within easy walking distance. Look forward to going back!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Close to downtown, easy parking

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Breakfast, reasonably priced parking, walk to restaurants
Cons: Signage when driving and checking in was not optimal. Hard to see, so had to circle a few times.
Quick one night stay on the way back to Orlando. Wanted a taste of Ybor City and the Tampa waterfront. Easy to do both by street car or drive. Hotel clean, comfortable, convenient, reasonably priced to accommodate a last minute decision. Breakfast included was an extra bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location in Ybor

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Great location. Walking distance excellent to historic sites
4 out of 5
by DeAndray

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mike

Ybor City Hampton

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great location to catch Trolley to Downtown Tampa and within walking distance of all of the Ybor City sites, restaurants and bars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Convenient to Ybor City activities. Challenging to find entrance. Quiet and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Great overall experience. Very clean in not so clean Ybor......
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels