Ratings based on 815 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greensboro, NC

Posted Jun 14, 2018
Hotel very convenient to interstate for our travels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wilm de

Posted Jun 3, 2018
Very nice staff. Lucy was so nice and Ava was also great place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Comfortable hotel

Posted May 15, 2018
Nice location, close to most everything. The room is comfortable, clean and good breakfast. Perfect for business or family.Very friendly staff as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2018
Room was very clean and comfortable beds. Breakfast was the standard free fare with some different options from the other hotels. It is in a very quiet area. Would stay again anytime. Staff was very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winter Haven

Very Friendly staff

Posted May 8, 2018
Staff was very friendly. They seemed genuinely willing to do what it takes to make our stay very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Fantastic Service

Posted Apr 22, 2018
The front desk was simply incredible. They asked about my preferences on room location, thoroughly explained the hotel and the locations for various amneties. Without me asking, they invited me to a free VIP section for free snacks and beverages. Once I was there, 2 extremely pleasant servers brought me free beer and hot dogs. There were 3 of us total and we were blown away. The prior night we stayed at Windham Garden near Disney Springs and did NOT get treated this well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Great hotel, service and room

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Our experience at this hotel was great. Clean, neat, friendly staff. Would definitely book here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Awesome hotel very close to bush garden

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Awesome the hotel is clean and the rooms are great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Convience & Comfort

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Perfectly located and our stay was excellent! Thanks Hampton Inn :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Just one night!

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Checked on late after flight from Miami on route to Kissimmee. Everythig as you would expect and nice buffet breakfast. Front desk staff friendly and helpful.