Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Has not let us down once more

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Breakfast is included and there is a 24-hour gym.
Cons: Pricing is a little steep.
Location: Strategically located if you're visiting Wesley Chapel or North Tampa and there are Malls and a Costco nearby.
We have stayed at this hotel twice before in past years and have always been satisfied with the cleanliness, the abundant breakfast buffet and the hospitality.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Trip to Tarpon Springs

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: beds and cleanliness
Cons: breakfast delivery
Location: Family in Lutz kept us away for staying closer to Tarpon Springs so family was the only activity near by.
Live in Jupiter and came to visit Tarpon Springs for a couple of days and relatives in Lutz. Great trip, could have used at least one more day. Wondering if you have a handicap room, didn't ask but had a person with Parkinson and railings in bathroom would have helped but we made it. I love Hampton rooms and will always pick a Hampton when traveling. A pool would have been nice for me at the end of the day. Breakfasts were great. Thanks for the stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuart, Fl

Business in Wesley Chapel

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Nice Facilty, clean room. Would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Tanika from Cayman Islands

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed at this hotel every year for the past 5 years. I've had a good stay each time but this last visit I was quite disappointed to get a call at 7am to inform me my car was vandalized along with a few other vehicles. Yes these things happen, and most times are preventable; but the hotel itself had no measures in place to even try to prevent these things from happening to guests. There was no security patrolling the hotel even if overnight only and no exterior cameras on the outside of the building. I now have to come out of pocket to repair damages to the rent a car. Otherwise, the stay was ok. Bland breakfast but everything else was alright.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel nestled in a perfect location!

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Great staff & environment. Hotel is near brand new Tampa premium outlets, by a great selection of restaurants, and with easy access to I-75. It's in a corporate neighborhood and is very quiet.
5 out of 5
by luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Round Rock

Late night ck in

Posted Aug 7, 2016
We had spent a day on the road and a stop on the beach. We were tired and ready to stop. This jotel ckecked us on fast and easy. Staff was friendly. Rooms are nice. I would recommend.
4 out of 5
by Marilyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by phillip from COLUMBUS, OHIO

great time in florida

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
good stay
5 out of 5
by andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels