Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Has not let us down once more

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Breakfast is included and there is a 24-hour gym.
Cons: Pricing is a little steep.
Location: Strategically located if you're visiting Wesley Chapel or North Tampa and there are Malls and a Costco nearby.
We have stayed at this hotel twice before in past years and have always been satisfied with the cleanliness, the abundant breakfast buffet and the hospitality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Trip to Tarpon Springs

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: beds and cleanliness
Cons: breakfast delivery
Location: Family in Lutz kept us away for staying closer to Tarpon Springs so family was the only activity near by.
Live in Jupiter and came to visit Tarpon Springs for a couple of days and relatives in Lutz. Great trip, could have used at least one more day. Wondering if you have a handicap room, didn't ask but had a person with Parkinson and railings in bathroom would have helped but we made it. I love Hampton rooms and will always pick a Hampton when traveling. A pool would have been nice for me at the end of the day. Breakfasts were great. Thanks for the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuart, Fl

Business in Wesley Chapel

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Nice Facilty, clean room. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel nestled in a perfect location!

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Great staff & environment. Hotel is near brand new Tampa premium outlets, by a great selection of restaurants, and with easy access to I-75. It's in a corporate neighborhood and is very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Round Rock

Late night ck in

Posted Aug 7, 2016
We had spent a day on the road and a stop on the beach. We were tired and ready to stop. This jotel ckecked us on fast and easy. Staff was friendly. Rooms are nice. I would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean with good facilities

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Very clean hotel with all the essentials. Very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Cozy, clean hotel conveniently located next to Tampa Premium Outlets & Wiregrass Mall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Overall, nice hotel. Room disappointing because: bad mattress--slid off the box spring constantly, loud air conditioner with 2 extremes (freeze or die of suffocation because no window to open). Breakfast basically good but the "fresh" fruit salad is sadly canned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Family get away

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Everything was nice. New hotel. Great location near outlet, dining, and off the main drag.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Hotel was close to boh shopping and business areas

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Everything, was very happy with the complimentary breakfast.
Cons: Maybe the installation of a lounge.
Location: The hotel was centrally located around enough business locations and shopping areas.
Beautiful experience, would stay again in the future.