Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Conveniently close to I75 exit. Very quiet.

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Check in was very quick and efficient in a friendly manner. Housekeeping did a great job of replenishing towels! Very convenient to I75.
I used this hotel as a base for house hunting. Breakfast was very good in nice surroundings. Hampton Inns are very consistent and this one was better than most, which are very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Location was perfect for hockey parent flying in for weekend games at Florida Hospital Center Ice. Accommodations were excellent at hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Has not let us down once more

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Breakfast is included and there is a 24-hour gym.
Cons: Pricing is a little steep.
Location: Strategically located if you're visiting Wesley Chapel or North Tampa and there are Malls and a Costco nearby.
We have stayed at this hotel twice before in past years and have always been satisfied with the cleanliness, the abundant breakfast buffet and the hospitality.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
staff at front desk great...should have a small bar and always missed daily cookies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Trip to Tarpon Springs

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: beds and cleanliness
Cons: breakfast delivery
Location: Family in Lutz kept us away for staying closer to Tarpon Springs so family was the only activity near by.
Live in Jupiter and came to visit Tarpon Springs for a couple of days and relatives in Lutz. Great trip, could have used at least one more day. Wondering if you have a handicap room, didn't ask but had a person with Parkinson and railings in bathroom would have helped but we made it. I love Hampton rooms and will always pick a Hampton when traveling. A pool would have been nice for me at the end of the day. Breakfasts were great. Thanks for the stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Autumn, who checked us in, is always lovely. Recognized us from previous stays and greeted us like old friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel.

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great!! Beds in the hotel room were confortable. The only thing I wasn't impressed was the breakfast. Very limited.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
I read on the website that refrigerators were provided upon request. Only the next morning, did I find a fridge inside the tv console. The tv did not work, and 2 staff had to come up to reboot it. The wi-fi instructions didn't provide the password, and staff had to help with that. Our wake up call came 25 minutes too early. Nice breakfast, but the coffee is the worst I've ever tasted. Room comfortable, quiet a/c, nice. Check out front desk, the guy was very tired and didn't seem to care at all about my presence, he just wanted to go home. From SR 54, there were two signs to turn left, but if I took the first road, who knows where I would've ended up. There were no signs upon turning down the correct road, which is a long road to the hotel, you need signage!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuart, Fl

Business in Wesley Chapel

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Nice Facilty, clean room. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels