Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Catherine

Great hotel! Will stay here again!

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean, beautiful, and I had a great stay here. The complimentary breakfast was nice, and the cookies in the evening were a hit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Conveniently close to I75 exit. Very quiet.

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Check in was very quick and efficient in a friendly manner. Housekeeping did a great job of replenishing towels! Very convenient to I75.
I used this hotel as a base for house hunting. Breakfast was very good in nice surroundings. Hampton Inns are very consistent and this one was better than most, which are very good.
5 out of 5
by Vincent

Great hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is very well kept and has a very friendly staff. Definitely would stay there again. Only problem is the price per night is a bit high.
5 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Location was perfect for hockey parent flying in for weekend games at Florida Hospital Center Ice. Accommodations were excellent at hotel.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Titusville, FL

Wedding stay

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything.
Location: Easy to find and the shopping area was 1.5 miles away with all the stores you could want.
This hotel was very nice. Big room, huge bathroom with everything available that you might have forgotten. The staff was very good about an early check in and a late check out. The breakfast had many items to offer and was good. When we go to this area again we will definitely return to this hotel.
2 out of 5
by Al

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Larry

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
We were there to visit a relative in the hospital. Two night stay was good, staff at front desk were both friendly and effecient.
5 out of 5
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels