Ratings based on 1,419 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice, clean, modern, quiet, good amenities

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Easy check in, clean and spacious rooms, modern bathrooms, close to airport.
Cons: n/a fine as is
Location: WestShore Plaza, Intl Mall, airport, restaurants
Stayed here before, love it. Easy check in, clean and spacious rooms, modern bathrooms, close to airport. Will book here regularly for trips to Tampa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Really great, clean hotel with a lovely staff and complimentary breakfast. For the price we paid, I'm really shocked at what great quality this hotel was. Definitely staying here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dejligt med hotelbus fra Tampa airport

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Alt
Cons: Intet
Location: Det var tæt på restauranter og hvis du lige hade behov for shampo, solcearm m.m så kan man gå eller blive kørt gratis.
Efter en lang rejse fra København med flyskift til Tampa , er det skønt og blive hented af en shuttle bus fra hotellet og få god nats svøvn og dejlig morgenmad , før vi kører ud på vejerne i Florida .
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Sorayah, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Thank You Soraya Hernandez Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Friendly staff. Very Nice hotel. Excellent breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Sorayah, Hotel Management
Dear Gloria, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We look forward to your next visit. Thank You Soraya Hernandez Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jamaica, United States of America

Awesome staff, clean room, good breakfast

Posted Nov 1, 2016
The staff here are by far the most pleasant of any hotel I've stayed at. Cannot say enough good things about them. From shuttle drivers to housekeeping and all the way around. Nice clean room but could use better pillows. Would definitely be back whenever in Tampa. The convenience of the shuttle was always a big plus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by Sorayah, Hotel Management
Dear Abena, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Thank You Soraya Hernandez Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Great stay

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Beautifully decorated; good; free breakfast; eggs; sauage; waffles; fresh fresh; oatmeal; sweet rolls; coffee delicious.
Location: So close to malls; restaurants; shopping
Close to airport; 24 hr shuttle; for our early AM departure. Staff extra nice; very nice shuttle staff; even takes you to eating places within 3 miles; if you don't want to drive or have no car. Stayed 2 nights; wish longer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Sorayah, Hotel Management
Dear Linda . Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care! Thank You Soraya Hernandez Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location for shopping

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Stress free & nice, would come back here. Not writing any more! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! @@@@@@@. Kkkkkkkk
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Room was clean. Bedding was hot and uncomfortable. Could not cool down.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama City Beach FL

Good place to collapse after a rainy football game

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: The close proximity to Raymond James.
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was very comfortable and dry. Breakfast was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TAMPA

UNDER CONSTRUCTION

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: THE STAFF WAS VERY PLEASANT
Cons: PUT IN QUIET AIR CONDITIONING UNITS
Location: IT WAS VERY CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT
THE FIRST ROOM I WAS PUT IN HAD A TOILET THAT DID NOT FLUSH, MAINTENANCE FORGOT TO TELL THE FRONT DESK. THE CONFERENCE ROOM HAD TWO AIR-CONDITIONERS THAT WERE VERY NOISY. ONE OF THEM STOPPED WORKING HALF WAY THROUGH THE FIRST DAY. THE ROOM AIR CONDITIONER WAS EXTREMELY NOISY. BECAUSE OF THE CONSTRUCTION THEY SHOULD HAVE CLOSED THE HOTEL. IT HAS NO BAR OR RESTAURANT.