Ratings based on 1,445 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
This a near the airport thingcccccccvvccccccccc I love blah blah blah blah
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

very nice hotel!

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: the mattress is a little hard
Location: great location close to attraction in Tampa with restaurants and shopping just a couple of blocks away.
overall great hotel would definitely come back. Nice modern and clean rooms. The breakfast was great and the staff was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VT

Excellent!

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The staff was the best part. Everything else was really excellent too though. We had some flight issues and were in Tampa much earlier than expected. We were able to check in at 9am with no extra charge! They picked us up from the airport and gave us breakfast that morning. It made our trip. Highly recommend!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Great place to stay. Nice free breakfast. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Near airport

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Great value for a good location. Newly renovated. Nice beds. Good brea. The staff was very helpful.
Cons: Water pressure wasn't the best. My only complaint!
Location: Near airport, shopping, restaurants. Quiet!
Flight arrived late. Looked for a hotel on Expedia. This was the best value for us. (Quality versus prince) We were very impressed. Visited relative in Tampa General Hospital with plans to stay in Polk County that night. Decided to return to Hampton for a second night with family members who could not stand their value hotel another night. They were also very impressed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Tampa cruise layover

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Great place to stay. Friendly helpful staff. Got us to the port and back. Only one problem. Our door was barely open when we checked into our room and didn't think anything about it, but later when my husband was going to bed, and pulled the covers back and had discovered the bed hadn't been remade. Otherw clean. They promptly changed the sheets 2 beds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017
perfect for a base near to Airport. The room carpets could do with a proper clean, grubbyvand dusty. Apart from that everythung else was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ft myers, fl

Clean, close to airport

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, comfort
Clean, great mattress, nice room , decent breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience

Posted Dec 19, 2016
The team were all excellent on my stay 12/18/16 from check-in to check-out the hotel staff were excellent. Also the breakfast prep person was exceptional.. I believe Cathy or Katie was her name. She was so inviting and wanted to make sure we were pleases in every way with the selections.. She was a 10!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gig Harbor, WA

Comfortable and clean hotel. Close to restaurants.

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: This hotel was a quick ride from the airport. Their shuttle bus picked me up promptly. Staff was Great for check in and answering questions.
Location: Close to restaurants and shops.Less than a block away. Hotel provides shuttle wishing a 3 mile radius too and will come back and get you free.
This hotel was a quick ride from the airport. Their shuttle bus picked me up promptly. Staff was Great for check in and answering questions. Close to restaurants and shops.Less than a block away. Hotel provides shuttle wishing a 3 mile radius too and will come back and get you free.