Ratings based on 906 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, close to the airport

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Conveniently located, near or departure airport
Location: Close to a very nice shopping centre
A clean, spacious, comfortable room & bathroom, close to the airport & shopping
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Friendly staff and comfortable accommodation

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Spacious rooms Very quiet location Excellent shower Good rate
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The staff could not do enough!

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: There is a new WOB restaurant in walking distance and hotel is centrally located, making it easy to get to local beaches and restaurants.
The hotel is under renovations, one floor at a time but you would never know it. Our room, not yet updated, was spacious and comfortable. I would definitely go back again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst night's sleep ever!

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Horrible mattress and pillow! They're starting a renovation next month and it should have happened a year ago! Stay somewhere else until it's done.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eastern PA

Convenient to the airport, quiet and comfortable

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The hotel is fine but not extraordinary. What makes it a standout is the staff. I have rarely encountered better. Mostly young, always cheerful and quick to address any problem or request. Really outstanding.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Big Sur

Bad beds

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Bad beds with mechanism in the middle of bed to make dial comfort for 2 people that is rigid. Small sheets for the bed. Cheap pillows. Back pain in
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carmel Ca

Pillows old and very uncomfortable. Beds were both

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Beds very uncomfortable. Small spider walking across cover. Pillows terrible. Neither my daughter or myself slept. Left with backs hurting and tired. It is in a hospital complex but that is not stated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alejandro from Miami, FL

Overall great !

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Would definitely stay again.