Ratings based on 693 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Staff great very friendly , breakfast was ok the omelet was fresh but the potatoes tasted like was cooked from the bacon grease but the room cleanliness was not so great pillows has a wired smell, the bathroom we found some long hair in couple places and one of them was on the Klinex box the towels wasn’t so fresh and clean and one of the towel has a dark yellow or light brown stain bigger than the size of silver dollar coin & the bathroom didn’t smell like it does usual. I do always go to the one on 301 and other places in Orlando etc when i travel using Expedia app but this is the 1st time i experience this i am not trying to get anyone in trouble but maybe someone needs to show them the Hilton standers thanks
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, First and foremost, thank you for your loyalty. We appreciate you taking the time to evaluate your stay, and we are sorry we did not live up to the standards you have come to expect from us. We are committed to providing the best accommodations and service, and we hope you will consider a future visit to experience the level of hospitality we are typically known for extending to each and every guest! Dannialle Neville General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Nice amenities and very clean. Large flat screen TV's were nice as well.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Best Hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
This one of my favorite hotels, the staff is super nice, the restaurant and bar has great food & drinks, it is super quiet and convenient!! We always stay here when we go to Tampa to show at the fairgrounds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017
Dear Stephanie, thank you for the great review. We are so happy you have made us your hotel of choice when visiting the fairgrounds. We love our repeat guests and so happy we have met your needs time after time. Our friendly staff looks forward to your next visit. Regards, Dannialle Neville General Manager
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Overall great stay....................................
4 out of 5
by armando

Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Eileen

Always check the room/bathroom for cleanliness!!!!

Posted Nov 1, 2017 on Hotels
It was hard to be comfortable when the dirty towels from the previous guests stay was with toothpaste and other stains were folded and put back as new. We got In late and went straight to sleep but when we woke up in the morning discovered an open soap bar in the bathtub partially used, dirty towels folded like clean towels and hanging with toothpaste stains and other stains once you take them off and unfold them, also the plug for the bathtub was stuffed up and the water would not go down super gross. The front desk did provide breakfast to my husband and I but it was still a very yucky unsanitary experience. I mean who knows if the bedsheets were even clean that we slept in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017
Dear Eileen, thank you for taking the time to share about your experience. We are so very sorry for the soiled linens and overall condition of your guest bath. We have notified housekeeping of their missteps and they are dedicated to making sure such areas are no longer overlooked. We do hope you will give us a second chance. We promise a much improved stay. Thanks again for the feedback. Sincerely, Dannialle Neville General Manager
5 out of 5
by prestone

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando, fl

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Check in was quick and painless. The room was ok. It's out dated but has potential. My issue is that there were roaches in the room, I found one crawling on the bed. When I checked out I left the young lady at the front desk know about the roaches. Her response was "oh". I definitely would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Chantale, On behalf of our entire team, we would like to offer our apologies for our hotel not living up to your expectations with the accommodations. We do not take these concerns lightly, especially concerning housekeeping service issues. We have addressed this matter with our pest control provider. We are committed to providing superior service so we assure you that this will be resolved and will not happen again. We appreciate you being our guest and hope you will consider giving us another opportunity to serve you in the future to provide you with a better experience. Dannialle Neville General Manager
5 out of 5
by Marcus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels