Ratings based on 543 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Convenient location

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Location: Near Tampa and Sarasota.
The hotel was clean and bright. The staff was friendly and welcoming. We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice, clean hotel. Staff was very friendly.

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: The lobby was very pretty. Breakfast buffet looked nice, but we were leaving early for a soccer tournament and could not stay.
Location: Close to restaurants and not too far from the mall
We booked a king with a sofa bed. We were only staying one night. The bed was very comfortable and the room was clean. The only problem we experienced was the toilet in our room was running all night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ジョージア州サバンナ

ハードロックカジノに近いホテル

Posted Jan 31, 2016
ハードロックカジノに近いので宿泊したが、住み心地がよく、快適に過ごすことができた。 また、機会あれば必ず泊まる。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delray Beach, FL

Wonderful hotel, minutes away from the city

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: The room size was amazing and I loved the area and the overall atmosphere of Garden Inn's are wonderful.
Cons: I made a special room request as a surprise for my boyfriend, but it was not fulfilled. I'd prefer they didn't ask us if they won't accommodate.
Location: The location is wonderful. We were 4 miles away from a major city with a Mall, shopping centers, a movie theater. and restaurants, but not TOO close.
I thought the hotel was wonderful. The room was huge...I had a few work projects to get done and I found that my paperwork and supplies weren't stacked on top of each other. The bed was comfortable and we were supplied with plenty of products like shampoo and towels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: location
Lousy breakfast for $10.95----no change available from front desk to use laundry facility
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa

Far from the city

Posted Dec 29, 2015
We stayed in the suite room so maybe that is why our experience was better than other reviewers. The hotel was nice, standard amenities. Had to request late checkout as other garden inns usually give up until noon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Paul, MN

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Location: Just stayed one night - close to interstate - on way up north
Did not care for the bathroom shower - Breakfast staff in dinning room not helpful and very unfriendly Front desk clerk excellent Room very spacious and comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

WORST SERVICE ! ! ! ! ! !

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
This place only cares about making money, not about the customer! This hotel charged me for services I did not even use and when I explained that they showed zero concern for my money or my time and continued to charge me!! Will never go to this place and will tell all of my friends and family about the HORRIBLE SERVICE!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hallowscream

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Clean, great breakfast
Tucked away from everything it was very nice. Definitely recommend this Hilton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location & value

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Good Location & Value, stafe was extemely helpful & nice