Ratings based on 599 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

November 13 2016

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: It was quiet. Did not hear any noise from neighbors..minimal noise from hallway.
Cons: Nothing. Everything was great.
Location: Brandon, Fl It was a short weekend visit to the Tampa area. This is where I will stay for future visits.
Room was very clean. Quiet overnight, a hotel stay previous night in a different hotel chain did not get the same review. I will not stay any where else besides Hilton Garden Inn.
4 out of 5
by Aris from Burlington North acar

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great. Only bad thing is that the hotel is advertised with having multiple dining places and shopping within walking distance but you actually have to get on the highway to get to them. BUT the courtesy shuttle is awesome!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bushnell, FL

In town for a concert

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Great lobby bar & restaurant. Shuttle available but it was full for the time we needed it. Staff was very accommodating & called a taxi for us instead. Everyone was very friendly. Clean rooms. Nice, cold A/C.
5 out of 5
by jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Linda from Florida

Thank you, Hilton!

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
This was an overnight stay to be near friends during a medical crisis. I appreciated the peaceful location and comfortable room.
3 out of 5
by Bridget

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upper Marlboro, Md.

Nice Hotel,change the cook.

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Nice Hotel, not so good location. No stores, eatery or places close by to shop. The rooms was clean and comfortable. The food was terrible. The pancake was the worst. Stop hiring the off the beat cooks. This was my second time staying here and the food have not gotten any better. After the kitchen close, you are short. I did not want to go to the pantry to buy microwave food😣😲. My overall complaint is about the food. No soul in that food.
5 out of 5
by Amanda from Cocoa

When do I get to go back?!

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was our second time staying at the Hilton Garden Inn Tampa East Brandon. I cannot say enough positive about this hotel and I say those things to anyone that will listen! Within an hour of arriving, my husband noticed that the toilet was leaking and causing a considerable flood in the bathroom. Within 20 min we were in a new room and we had to do nothing to do so. Someone delivered us our keys after checking over the new room and we were even offered an upgrade to a larger bed if we wanted it. We declined, we were perfectly happy with the single queen, but that fact that it was even offered, that so little was needed from us, was really special and appreciated. We stay at this hotel because of the location between I-4 and the Midflordia Credit Ampitheatre where we enjoy seeing concerts. At this hotel, we want for nothing. We are able to check in with ease, eat dinner right there, be shuttled to our destination and arrive to a safe hotel and a beautiful, comfy room. I've never had contact with an employee that didn't treat me like a friend. The shuttle service is very convenient, safe feeling and the drivers are always helpful, courteous and kind. From start to finish at the Hilton Garden Inn Tampa East Brandon, I feel well taken care of (spoiled even!) and will always pick this hotel when I am visiting anywhere in the vicinity.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gordon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels