Ratings based on 1,618 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale

Comfortable stay

Posted Jun 10, 2017
The hotel was very comfortable and convenient given its location. It's next to lots of restaurants for dining and only about 15 minutes from Busch Gardens and Adventure Island. The staff was very friendly and our room was nice and clean. I would return to this hotel in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Water was off when i checked in. Room wasnt too clean and smelled a little funny. Bed was uncomfortable. And wasnt told that you had to pay 10$ for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Graduation Trip

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: The staff and it was clean
Cons: The pillows and couches.
Location: Location was great, you had everything within 5 miles radius. The shuttle service took us everywhere.
We stayed Memorial weekend for my daughters graduation. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The shuttle service was amazing. We did not have to use the car for anything. The bed was very comfortable but the pillows were HORRIBLE. Woke up with a neck pain everyday. They were so soft that when I laid my head on it, I was already touching the bed. It was like I had no pillows. The couch was used for my kids to sleep in it and it was so thin they felt the wires from the couch. They had to put the bed on the floor to get a good night rest. I probably will not stay there because at the end, if we cannot get a good night rest after long days at the park, then it is not worth it for me. It was not a cheap price to stay and I expected a better sleeping arrangements.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from valdosta, ga

Great hotel

Posted May 1, 2017
The hotel was great, from the room to the breakfast, it was quite and tucked away certainly felt like a get away. Staff was very friendly, the only issue I saw is that there were huge ants by the front door later that night that seemed to have come out of nowhere but they weren't coming in the lobby or anything it's just something to look out for when you err leaving the building. Other than that I'd recommend you book!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Crashed for 1 night

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Room was nice. Not as detailed clean as I was expecting given the price point. No complimentary breakfast which really disappointed.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by theresa

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice staff! Clean hotel!
5 out of 5
by Barry

Excellent hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was great room was excellent. Front desk was superb as well as the breakfast and waiters.
5 out of 5
by Reginald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from altamonte springs fla

Not to close not to far from Busch gardens

Posted Mar 7, 2017
All was good but if you don't eat or like the smell of bacon this is not for you. Love bacon this is your paradise.