Ratings based on 771 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Queen instead of King

Posted Aug 7, 2016
$20 per day parking, pay for Wifi and room just ok. Paid for King large room. Got Queen that was a handicap room so bathroom was huge. Convenient location but just ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Very clean and beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Was greeted by friendly staff at the front desk upon checking in. Was very impressed with the hotel and the hotel room. The hotel room was immaculate. I didn't have any issues with anyone being noisey on the floor; it was a comfortable and peaceful stay. Dining at the hotel was pricey, but the food was delicious. The hotel is conveniently located downtowm Tampa and is within walking distance to surrounding restaurants. The closest beach is 45 minutes away- Clearwater. I didn't rent a vehicle during my stay, I relied on the hotel shuttle to get to places further than the hotel which turned out to not be cost efficient. Next time, i will definitely rent a vehicle. Beautiful place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jax

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: Major renovations would be in order
Location: Within walking distance of everything in downtown area
Disappointed with this run down Hotel for the price...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, very welcoming

Posted May 25, 2016
Great that the hotel pool is open until midnight, good atmosphere to chill out by the pool
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So so

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: COFFEE....
The hotel is as nice as one would expect from a Hilton hotel in a downtown location. But I find it irritating that not only is there no complimentary breakfast (like there is in most of the Hilton family hotels), there is not even a coffee maker in the room or free coffee in the lobby. Paying $20+ for a small pot of coffee via room service is outrageous given that the room costs PLENTY by itself.
5 out of 5
by Trisha from Houston

Wonderful stay and experience!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Finally, a hotel that had it all! From the beginning of my stay until the end I was very well pleased with the staff's service, the cleanliness of the rooms and hotel property itself, the hospitality, the comfort of the room, the delicious room service meal,and the amazing pool area. The Hilton is lovely and had everything that I needed for a convenient, relaxing, and comfortable stay. I highly recommend it. This is one of the few Hotels that everything was so on point! Great job Hilton!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Leider gab es wenig Möglichkeiten zum auswärts Essen gehen. Das Frühstück war dafür großartig im Hotel.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Langdon, ND

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
No bathroom counter space for stuff
5 out of 5
by Samuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels