Ratings based on 804 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Downtown Location

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Room types - connecting
Cons: Housekeeping could have cleaned the room, they just made beds, but that was fine because I cleaned it myself.
Location: Jamaican Hut Restaurant; Riverwalk
From check-in, valet, food at bar and housekeeping... all were great! A cake was sent to my daughter's room for her sweet sixteen! That was extra special. Valet guys were not pushy for tips. Bar was nice and had great appetizers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay!

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Comfortable room
Cons: Price
Location: Should definitely go to Ulele for dinner. Best dinner ever!
The room was big enough to comfortably hold a couch, king sized bed, and desk. Bed was very comfortable. Only stayed one night, but would definitely come back for longer stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good food, excellent customer service, neat room

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Service from staff was excellent with special mention to valet parking.
Cons: Room temperature regulation at night was hot then cold an so on.
Location: Great location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Facility Bad Staff

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: rooms were clean
Cons: staff
Location: banks nearby
upon arrival they did not honor the Expedia reservation for 2 queen bed ,saying that Expedia reservation is not able to decide what room type we offer. We did pay 65$ more daily on Expedia to have 2 queen beds ! after a lot of arguing finally they did give us what we paid for , considering they said before there is no room available with 2 Queen beds ! Parking availability is valet ONLY as they said upon arrival. We figured out after wards that there are self parking available if you know where they are !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Executive Floor

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed on the executive suite floor. I expected more access to the main room throughout the day and night, but that was not the case since they had limited hours. I understood why the alcohol was in a locked cabinet, but there was no reason for the sodas or juices to be locked through the day and evening. The evening gathering was nice, but the quality of food served could have been better, excellent desert, but the fried food was hard. I woke up in the middle of the night and went to the front desk for a few items and requested a wakeup call. Didn't get the call but I did wake up early for my flight.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Karolina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by patricia from South Jersey

Very Nice Hilton

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
This Hilton is in the middle of downtown Tampa convenient to restaurants and businesses. The staff greet you at the door and are always available for any requests. Loved the pool area 5 stories above street level. Valet service was excellent, but it is also $20 extra per night (other hotels in the area charge $25). Free wifi is not available even to Hilton Honors if you reserve through a 3rd party.
4 out of 5
by Rachael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jane Louise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels