Ratings based on 782 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Facility Bad Staff

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: rooms were clean
Cons: staff
Location: banks nearby
upon arrival they did not honor the Expedia reservation for 2 queen bed ,saying that Expedia reservation is not able to decide what room type we offer. We did pay 65$ more daily on Expedia to have 2 queen beds ! after a lot of arguing finally they did give us what we paid for , considering they said before there is no room available with 2 Queen beds ! Parking availability is valet ONLY as they said upon arrival. We figured out after wards that there are self parking available if you know where they are !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Queen instead of King

Posted Aug 7, 2016
$20 per day parking, pay for Wifi and room just ok. Paid for King large room. Got Queen that was a handicap room so bathroom was huge. Convenient location but just ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Very clean and beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Was greeted by friendly staff at the front desk upon checking in. Was very impressed with the hotel and the hotel room. The hotel room was immaculate. I didn't have any issues with anyone being noisey on the floor; it was a comfortable and peaceful stay. Dining at the hotel was pricey, but the food was delicious. The hotel is conveniently located downtowm Tampa and is within walking distance to surrounding restaurants. The closest beach is 45 minutes away- Clearwater. I didn't rent a vehicle during my stay, I relied on the hotel shuttle to get to places further than the hotel which turned out to not be cost efficient. Next time, i will definitely rent a vehicle. Beautiful place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jax

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: Major renovations would be in order
Location: Within walking distance of everything in downtown area
Disappointed with this run down Hotel for the price...
5 out of 5
by jocelien from Port St. Lucie FL

Top of the line service and experience!!

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Jose at the front desk was phenomenal!!! He should get employee of the year!!
5 out of 5
by Donald

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
great time and the staff was fantastic!
5 out of 5
by Tiffany from Gainesville


Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
We were there to attend a comedy show. It was very nice to be greeted with smiling faces and quick service.It is differently a place I will be staying again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by Helen NiCole from Orlando

2 thumbs up!

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very friendly, the room was as advertised and the downtown location was perfect. Will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jennifer from Mpls

Just eh

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are a bit small and bathroom area could be more spacious. Bed was comfortable but the room needed an overall good cleaning and carpet repair. Front desk was not helpful when attempting to book room for a wedding party reduced rate. Had to book through Expedia at a higher nightly rate. Lounge and restaurant were nice