Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great Place to Stay in New Tampa!

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: great location
Location: located just neary i75; and has many nearby restaurants and shopping malls.
Stayed for 5 nights at the hotel. Great experience for service and value for price paid. Complimentary breakfast and internet were great! The suite we stayed in was very roomy and comfortable for our family of 5. Will definitely stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
Hotel was close to our friends home that we were visiting. Staff couldn't be nicer, always asking if there was anything we needed, etc. Breakfast staff were great in replenishing food on a timely basis. Pool was clean with plenty of towels. Very nice hotel. Ice cream at night was a nice treat.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by GM George, Hotel Management
Honored Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and thank you for your 5-Star Recommendation! I am happy to hear that you took advantage of our pool, our breakfast and enjoyed the free ice cream. We appreciate your compliments and hope to see you again soon. George Sandona, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel with great staff

Posted Apr 20, 2017
We enjoyed the quiet night at the hotel with no outside road noise. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. We would definitely return.
5 out of 5
by Steven

Best hotel in the area

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very pleasant, hotel nice and clean, as were rooms. Will stay here any time we visit Tampa
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017 by George, Hotel Management
Dear Steven, Our goal, every day, is to provide the cleanest accommodations and the friendliest service in Tampa. We are so happy to hear that we delivered on that promise! Thank you for staying with us, and thank you for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you again soon! -George Sandona, General Manager
4 out of 5
by Jacqueline

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was wonderful, the room was very clean. The beds were horrible, very hard old mattresses.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017 by George, Hotel Management
Dear Jacqueline, Thank you for staying with us, and thank you for your compliments. I am sorry to hear that your mattress wasn't comfortable, however. Please feel free to contact me - I would love the opportunity to make up for this inconvenience. Again, thank you for being our guest! Happy Travels! George Sandona General Manager
5 out of 5
by Anne

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome breakfast!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Great hotel, could pass by a 4 stars hotel. Everything is new, staff is great. No complains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place to stay. Clean and friendly

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean and friendly
Very comfortable setting and ease of shopping areas around
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seneca, SC

Nicest Holiday Inn I have ever stayed in.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Easy access access off of I-75. Staff was great and the place looks new even though it has been there for 12 years. The Tampa Police were even there at night in the lobby holding a shift meeting - "talk about feeling safe.". I would stay there again!
5 out of 5
by Hrudaya Sruti

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Thank you for the hospitality. Very courteous staff. Clean premises. Good breakfast. Quiet room.