Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome breakfast!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Great hotel, could pass by a 4 stars hotel. Everything is new, staff is great. No complains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seneca, SC

Nicest Holiday Inn I have ever stayed in.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Easy access access off of I-75. Staff was great and the place looks new even though it has been there for 12 years. The Tampa Police were even there at night in the lobby holding a shift meeting - "talk about feeling safe.". I would stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Dec 26, 2016
The managers were very friendly Came to all the guest to ask if everything was OK
5 out of 5
by Kaycee

Great area

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Loved our stay here! The location was very nice ad the rooms were clean. The GM was super nice also
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, excellent service, and great location

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and the service!
Cons: Only Cons: The wifi didn't always work that great and the gym is very small.
Location: Shopping plaza nearby and a TGIFriday's restaurant. There is a 7/11 with a gas station, and there is an Enterprise office less than 5 mins away.
My best friend and I were traveling to Tampa for business. We loved this hotel, and on a future trip to Tampa we will stay here again. We arrived very late on a Tuesday night, and the person at the front desk was able to check us in promptly. Unfortunately, there aren't any restaurants open at 2am near this hotel. Luckily, the hotel has a mini store with several options for snacks and quick meals. Also, the free water bottle we received upon check in was very refreshing and just what we needed after a very long day of traveling. The location of this hotel was extremely convinient for everything we needed to get done during our stay in Tampa. We rented a car from Enterprise, their office was located less than 5 minutes away. They were able to pick us up and drop us off, since it is very close to the hotel. There is also a shopping plaza and a TGI Friday's nearby. The breakfast options were great, we were satisfied with the variety of bagels, muffins, eggs, muffins, fruits, juices, yogurts, etc. My bestfriend is lactose intolerant, she was very happy with the almond milk that was offered at breakfast! Free ice cream is offered at night, and you can always make yourself some hot tea in the breakfast lobby area at any time of the day. The room is spacius, clean, and the beds were super comfy. Overall, we were very satisfied with our stay in this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Best customer service, clean and quiet.

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Warm, well kept pool. Clean linens. Comfortable sofa bed. Wonderful customer service and great breakfast.
Cons: My family liked all ares of this hotel. Furnishings were new or very well kept. Not foo far from the rental car agency.
Location: Close to shopping and nice area. Felt very safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Everyone was very friendly and a nice experience. We would stay again with out any hesitation.
Cons: I was very please with everything at the hotel. What you can do is not ask me this question and let me submit the fact that I was happy.
Location: Perfect location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels