Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Terrific

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Staff is wonderful. Rooms are clean. Just an enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Excellent complimentary breakfast Excellent complimentary breakfast Excellent complimentary breakfast Excellent complimentary breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely little hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Really lovely staff and super comfy bed, just what we needed to end a long trip :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For function not comfort

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Laundry machines available for hotel guest use
Cons: A lot
Location: Could walk to get something to eat and Tampa airport was only 25 minutes away
I would recommend this to someone who needs to be close to the airport, has a car and/or is visiting a student at FSU
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Paul, Minnesota

Stay at the Hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: See under my experience
Cons: Making sure supplies such as room coffee, soaps are stocked in the hotel room. Some service personnel seem to forget that.
Location: The location is central. Bruce B. downs Blvd is easy to reach where you will find all that you want in terms of basic needs. Proximity to I-75 is
The staff was very helpful and any repair requests such as shower fixing , toilet fixing were attended to instantaneously. The breakfast (complimentary) was excellent suitable to all tastes. Coffee and tea was available all the time and the guests could enjoy that. On top of all that, everyday free ice cream was available after 8 pm. The only negative was that I was charged $2 for a water bottle. It was high. We liked the Holiday Inn at I-75 three months ago. We were back at the same place last week. We intend to stay there again next time .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Deyse from Miami, FL

Great Breakfast!

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for a trip with friends. The front desk was extremely polite and helpful. We were given bottles of water upon our arrival. The breakfast in this hotel is actually really great. They have fantastic options to choose from. I think the breakfast alone is a great reason to stay here. I will rent here again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Enjoy

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Area was convenient to everything. Most of the staff was friendly and courteous. Hotel was clean and comfortable. I would visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Washington DC.

Great Hotel, close to beach and restaurants,

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Central location
Cons: N/A
Location: everything is within driving distance 30-45 min. major parks etc..
We had a great time and the breakfast was great! Shopping Malls are close by and traffic was not an issue near the hotel's location. Easy to get in and out from the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brasília

Bom hotel, mas um pouco distante

Posted Jul 4, 2015
O hotel é excelente, muito bem cuidado. O café da manhã é bom, os quartos limpos, internet rápida e estacionamento gratuito. À noite oferecem o mimo de sorvetes grátis para os hóspedes, deliciosos por sinal. Hotel muito bem administrado. A única inconveniência é a localização do hotel, um pouco distante da praia e do centro de tampa. Para quem alugou carro, como foi o meu caso, não é um problema. Recomendo!