Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Viaje con mi hija.

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Era algo prometido por un tema personal y no nos equivocamos a elegir este horel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Convenient stay

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Everything was great, seemed clean and breakfast was good. The only negative i noticed was an odd smell in the room and lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay overnight to be close to the airport

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: It was good
Location: Close to airport
The experience was good. It was what we were looking for being pet friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davie, Florida

Well worth staying

Posted Dec 16, 2015
The staff is great. From check in to check out. People make the difference and all make the effort to make sure you are comfortable and happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ormond beach Fl

Football weekend

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Nice hotel convient to stadium . Easy in and out. Quick ride to beach restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: This hotel was very pet friendly and didn't stick us in a smelly pet room, like most hotels offer to pet owners.
Location: Everything is easy access from the hotel. Food, transportation and recreation. Just a hop to a major highway to everything Tampa has to offer.
The staff was very welcoming. The room was in excellent condition and very clean. The breakfast had everything and was maintained well throughout service times.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Experience at hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Great location, great staff. Little musty smell in room but very comfy bed.
3 out of 5
by Gang L.

Wifi totally broken

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on CheapTickets
Stay at this hotel for one night, Was in town to meet my friend. They got a broken wifi that didn't work at all, I informed the staff at front desk, she rebooted it, still didn't work. I missed very important emails that night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rosemarie G.

Mini vacation

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel was very nice better than I expected. It was centrally located to the things we wanted to do. The only bad thing was the road construction near the hotel the exit was closed so we had to follow detours took us a little out of the way. The staff was very friendly, breakfast was very good & hot. I would definitely stay here again.