Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral

As always they ar the best

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Very clean, quite, confortable and it does worth to pay more compare with the other hotels in the surrounding area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2016 by Hotel Owner, Hotel Management
Thank you so very much for you kind review of our hotel! We take great pride in the upkeep of the hotel as well as the customer service and love hearing great feedback from our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-star rating of our hotel! Please come back and visit again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is in a good quiet area. The hotel is in very good share and the breakfast is great, they had an "extended" breakfast hours until noon. The breakfast area is clean and they had a good variety in breakfast such as pancakes, eggs, bacon, sausage, muffins, biscuits, cereals, coffee, juice,etc They have complimentary cookies and coffee practically all day, great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-star review of our hotel! We are so pleased that you enjoyed the quiet location and breakfast and hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-star review of our hotel! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
I arrived late but there was no issues getting into the hotel, or the parking. I appreciated the friendly staff, and the quick check-in. Breakfast has great options including Chobani yogurt-which was great! The only issue I has was in room 422; seemed a bit musty upon arrival but since I love a freezing cold room, the issue went away almost immediately. Overall, I would absolutely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We greatly appreciate that you took the time to submit a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are very happy to see that you enjoyed the convenient parking, friendly staff, and breakfast options, but apologize that you had any issues with the room. We will inspect and correct this issue immediately. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

The hotel is centrally located to food and fun.

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Room. Cookies. Breakfast. Convenience.
Cons: Low-fat cookies (LOL)
Location: Plenty of restaurants and a theater to escape to if there is time.
I really enjoyed the cleaniless and newness of the hotel. The staff were very friendly and those free cookies will put weight on you if you're not careful. Great breakfast and they had turkey sausage for a non-pork eater as myself. The room and bed was comfortable. No complaints here and it was close to some great restaurants and the expressway, making it easy for me to get to and from the property. Kudos!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Hotel Owner, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your great feedback about your recent stay at our hotel! It made me laugh, because I can't resist those cookies either. So glad to see you enjoyed the accommodations, customer service, and great location. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review of our hotel! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anytown, USA

food handling

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Observed food handling at complimentary breakfast. Staff was very courtesy. However, as a Registered Dietitian of 22 years I was concerned with the risk of cross contamination. Witnessed the handling of trash, the cleaning of tables with disinfectants and then the handling of cooked and uncooked foods without hand hygiene or a glove change. Staff should be required to take safe food handlers course. This is meant to be constructive. Food borne illnesses can be deadly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review of our property. Each staff member that handles food has taken the required food safety courses, and we adhere to all regulations set by the health department. The health and safety of guests is our top priority, and we greatly appreciate your feedback as it only helps us improve. Our manager is onsite Monday through Friday. Should you return to our hotel, please feel free to discuss any issues with her as she will personally handle immediately.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and friendly

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
The stay way great and hotel staff was very friendly at all times. My only complaint is the use of so much plastic and styrofoam at the breakfast buffet. Apples dont have to be wrapped in plastic, and paper cups would be much better than styrofoam.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We greatly appreciate your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel, and are very pleased you enjoyed the customer service and accommodations. In regards to the breakfast buffet, the health department requires the apples to be individually wrapped for sanitation purposes. The coffee cups are paper, with what is called "The Perfect Touch" coating, a styrofoam coating for insulation. All other cups used for cold beverages are 100% plastic. Hope this clears any concern and hope to see you again soon!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rather Sleep In My Car

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
The room had a horrible smell. The TV was from the mid-nineties. There were no privacy curtains on the windows--and I WAS ON THE FIRST FLOOR. The room was filthy. I stepped on a large bug. The bed was extremely uncomfortable--on a par with what I imagine a prison bed would be. Given the choice of staying at this awful motel or sleeping in my car, the car would win hands down.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are terribly sorry to hear that you had anything but a positive experience while staying at our hotel and that we failed to meet your expectations. Our goal is to provide excellence in customer service and accommodations, and we strive for that on a daily basis. We appreciate your feedback as it will only help us improve.