Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

FRONT DESK NEEDS TRAINING

Posted May 28, 2017
I jabbed stayed at this hotel many times... This was the first time I had a prepaid no refundable rate. On arrival I was asked for another Credit Card! WHAT?!?! Do I questioned it... the young man asked if I knew the rate at which I booked... I responded... it's irrelevant, it's prepaid. He still charged my card another night's rate and now it's going to hold on my Credit card up to 7 business days!!!! WTH BAD BAD BAD
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel double charged me, and were not willing to fix the problem promptly, definitely will not ever book a room at holiday inn ever again.
5 out of 5
by Sally

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was well worth the stay. We did have a problem with hotel.com website showing they had shuttle service and they told us they never did have service to the airport. I did specifically request that for our trip. We used Uber instead which was very reasonable. The hotel was very apologetic but website needs to be updated. If this is important for you, make sure they offer the services listed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleasant
4 out of 5
by Marc

Convenient and clean and affordable.

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Took my wife and 3 kids to Tampa for Son's birthday, we went to Busch Gardens, it was awesome. I also went to The Hard Rock which nice., Convenient , and fun. If you can't get a room at the Hard Rock, then this is a great alternative. Only a 5 minute drive from this Hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ashish

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best value and overall stay, in a long time!

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
I loved this property. The only, only thing to mention was the deodorusing agent or air freshener in the room. It was way too string but the servuce, bed, linen, bathroom and breakfast choice was amazing. Best value I've had in a very long time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach, FL

Nice hotel. Very friendly staff!

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Welcomed by very friendly staff! Room was very clean. Breakfast food quality was good. Only issue is thermostat for air conditiong not too easy to work. However, the air conditioning we can vouch that they do work quite well! We were freezing! All in all we would absolutely stay ythere again and recommend it to a friend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels