Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Excellent service, will be staying with Holiday inn again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2018 by Ron, Hotel Management
WE thank you for taking the time to review my hotel and we are so glad you received excellent service. We hope to see you back soon. Ron GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral, FL

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Staff was very friendly and considerate. I felt very accommodated and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2018 by Ron, Hotel Management
Beth I am glad you found my hotel and staff to be friendly and considerate. We hope to see you back soon. Ron GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigam

Great stay!

Posted Mar 16, 2018
Very clean and convenient. North of tampa but close to everything. Food and supermarkets close by. The room also has a refrigerator
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2018 by Ron GM, Hotel Management
Glad to hear you like that we have refrigerators and microwave in your room. We are close to a lot of areas, Brandon Ybor City fairgrounds. Come back and see us soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2018 on Hotels
Room was clean, breakfast was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly

Posted Jan 20, 2018 on Hotels
Nice location and accommodations. Staff very helpful, even held our luggage until our room was available so we could head out for lunch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bed lines and pillow case

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Beddings were not washed. Just noticed the next day when i am changing my child that theres an old blot of blood in his blanket. When i pulled his comforter there are different colors of hair in the bed. However the staff were very nice and accomodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2018 by Ron GM, Hotel Management
I am so sorry that that had happen to you. I am glad my staff fixed the issues. Thanks
5 out of 5
by cynthia

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was amazing....definitely would return