Ratings based on 559 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Cons: Took a long time for the water to get hot in the shower.
Location: It was very convenient to get to the airport
Very clean, staff was friendly. We needed a inexpensive hotel close to the airport and it was perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will come again!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
We were only there to sleep for a couple of hours, but it was very comfortable!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
overall ver good through only bad thing is air conditioning was bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Excellent hotel.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Hotel was great. Stayed there a couple times and would have to problem staying there again. Great location, close to airport and Clearwater. Great restaurants nearby. Checking was easy. Room was clean, everything looked modern and updated. The only thing I wasn't very happy with was there was nobody at the desk to check us out the second time we stayed. Stood around for a few minutes before some other worker offered to leave a note for the receptionist to check us out. We were in a hurry to catch our flight. But other than that absolutely satisfied.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great location disappointing stay

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: To the plus, breakfast was great and the staff was very nice. This hotel has a water view and also has a fantastic restaurant next door (Bahama Bree
Cons: Pool water was almost more warm than the water available in the rooms shower. It is a very small pool and it is in the sun all day, so the pool water
Location: This hotel has a water view and also has a fantastic restaurant next door (Bahama Breeze)
Pool water was almost more warm than the water available in the rooms shower. It is a very small pool and it is in the sun all day, so the pool water was almost ho, unhealthy warm at least.. This hotel room itself had (has?) a serious issue with the hot water. There was no hot water, but if you let it run for about 15 minutes it got actually warm but that was the best we could manage. To the plus, breakfast was great and the staff was very nice. This hotel has a water view and also has a fantastic restaurant next door (Bahama Breeze)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Our stay

Posted Sep 7, 2016
The hotel staff was not friendly at all, with the exception of a young lady at the front desk and a new staff member in the breakfast area. The room air conditioner was not working and had to ask for repairs. On the only day weather was nice; the maintenance staff asked my family to leave the pool for 30 minutes so he can clean the pool and add chemicals. The gym amenities are minimal: the treadmill didn't work and was not fixed. The breakfast- continental- yogurt had expired; the coffee was cold;
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels