Ratings based on 677 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from syracuse ny

Posted Feb 26, 2018
Hotel at best was average the staff was great room on second floor poolside was noisey both from the pool and from above.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Post cruise chill before returning to the snow

Posted Feb 21, 2018 on Hotels
We arrived mid morning after a cruise and the desk clerk was very accommodating to store our bags and make us welcome until our room was available. Above average hotel breakfast and cookies in the evening were enjoyable. Attractive surroundings at the pool with water view. Unfortunately, the area isn’t very walkable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near airport and drive to beach

Posted Feb 21, 2018
Pros: Everything was good, room, pool, breakfast all good.
Cons: second floor ice machine, printers
Location: 1 restaurant very close, 20-30 minutes from the beach
Everything was good, room, pool, breakfast all good. Only problem was second floor ice machine didn't work and had printer problems when printing boarding passes. But finally got the boarding passes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Convenient location combined w/ a reasonable price

Posted Feb 19, 2018 on Orbitz
Cons: This is something very simple, but the parking lot configuration is kind of weird. That could be better.
Location: Traffic near the area can be a bit heavy but it's on a quiet street. There's also a Bahama Breeze essentially in the same parking lot.
Our stay at this location was excellent. The views were gorgeous and we loved having the free breakfast. We'd stay here again in a heartbeat!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to airport and pickup was efficient.

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Pros: close to airport
Cons: good as they are now
Location: good restaurant next door
Great end to our FL vacation. Facilitated easy stopover and trip home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Somerset, Pa

Excellent

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Location is close to airport and 30 minutes to Clearwater beach. Central location allows for a lot of options. Beautiful area and lots of restaurants and bars close by. Have stayed here about five times and always excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay

Posted Feb 10, 2018 on Hotels
We had a great stay after a long flight from the UK. Staff were courteous and helpful. The room was spacious and the breakfast was lovely. The only small hiccup was we weren't advised we neeed to call for the hotel shuttle and so had a long wait. Great restaurant just a few yards away. Great to sit by the pool whilst waiting for our friends to pick us up
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mn

Great hotel with amazing staff

Posted Jan 27, 2018
This was a beautiful hotel and the staff was above and beyond with how friendly and helpful they were. Great location ten minutes from the airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2018 on Hotels