Ratings based on 559 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Beatiful view, excellent breakfast, reasonable cost
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Close to airport, excellent quality, good price

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: no complaints
Cons: nothing comes to mind.
Location: was not in Tampa for tourist issues. Easy access to interstate roads.
free shuttle from airport, clean, provided shuttle to Tampa Port Authority at good price, decent continental breakfast. Provided smooth transition from flight to cruise with no tension. Beautiful overlooking Tampa Bay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Convenient location

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: Location, staff and breakfast
Cons: See above
Hotel was nice, very good breakfast. Staff were excellent. Only negatives were minor. The outlet for the desk lamp, coffee maker and microwave oven were on a two out plug w/o adapter. So had to disconnect microwave to make coffee and see what you were doing. Needed an outlet adapter for permit 3 devices in to 2 outlets. Simple fix, but not picked up by maid that kept plugging the microwave back in and disconnecting coffee instead of notifying maint to get a 3 to 2 adapter. TV channels were also weird. Numerous but weird sequence with out detail channel guide and no CBS at all. Both issues were minor but a little unusual.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel ever!

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very good stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Nice hotel, clean getting a little old, not that it needs updated the building is just showing it's age. Staff was super friendly and helpful. They do charge $25 for something when you check in don't know what for. Would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, nice location.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Great location, staff, commodities and service. Plenty of parking lot. Very clean bathroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was pretty good. The walls were a little thin, we could hear our neighbors making noise and their baby crying. Hotel next door was having construction, so getting through the parking lot was a little inconvenient. Front desk staff was helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome customer service

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The staffvwas awesome was a attending a wedding near by and needed a early check in which they provided to me with no problem later that evening I came back to the room and was a little intoxicated I told the front desk that I needed a late check-out and once again they gave it to me with no problem outstanding customer service clean rooms great breakfast in the morning from a hangover
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay, decent price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to TPA airport, works well.

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Quick in and out trip.....it works. breakfast isn't bad.