Ratings based on 687 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2018
The staff members were all so friendly and super accommodating. I definitely recommend staying here!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
My favorite hotel in Tampa!! I love the fact that its near to town and on the water! Also, it's right next to Bahama Breeze so I can have dinner and drinks and walk back to my room!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2018
very nice hotel close to airport, central to all tampa attractions
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Posted May 31, 2018
From checkin the front desk person named Ashley was wonderful, even when my husband called to my room they made sure it was him by calling me first for security reasons which I found great. The breakfast was wonderful with so many different choices to choose from. The overall experience was just wonderful. And don't let me forget even the maids were very polite..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to the airport

Posted May 9, 2018
Clean and comfortable rooms. Friendly staff! Short drive to the airport!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Good breakfast Lovely view from nice pool.

Posted May 3, 2018
Pros: As above
Staff helpful. Shuttle excellent service. Very courteous and helpful drivers. The double beds were very comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Excellent, friendly staff. Clean facilities. Quick shuttle from airport, close to Tampa and on the road to Clearwater
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good night's sleep; great shower head

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Might bring my own pillow next time. Theirs are a tad stiff. Hint: MyPillow is simply the best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, convenient and easy to get to and from

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Pros: Clean and simple, large room
Cons: not much, maybe the price
Location: convenient to shop and beach
Spent one night and had a good experience. I would book this hotel againg, the room were clean and large.