Ratings based on 862 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danbury, CT

Would not recommend

Posted Aug 9, 2015
This place was horrible. There were drug dealer and prostitutes. Not a safe place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Good cheap stay

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: Helpful and pleasant staff.
Bad part of town, but room is clean and comfortable for a quick cheap stay. Breakfast is very basic continental.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mike v.

familly strip

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Orbitz
everything is ok with this hotel,room is clean,service is good and do everyday.Totally I am happy with this strip and will stay again in the future.
3 out of 5
by Todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by ebonie from Miami

From Miami visiting

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
My issue was. There was no remotes. We couldn't get the front desk from the room. We had to go downstairs to the office which was not cool. The a/c wasn't cool enough. I sweated thru the night. Other than that it was ok. The best part was breakfast. I was impressed
4 out of 5
by clarence from Nashville, TN

Great Value

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, easy to find, nice clerks. Great price
4 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa FL

Not a good place to stay with kids

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Stranger's coming up asking for stuff like beer and cigarettes telling me that they would leave me alone if I gave it to them. A homeless man taking a bath in the pool
1 out of 5
by Darnell

Disgusting, horrible, no way

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
This was absolutely,positively thee nastiest motel I have ever experienced! Not only did it take me 1 hour 30 mins to find the place because the address sends you across town; I was so disgusted I immediately checked out! I was so fed up I didn't have energy to complain. Just gross.
4 out of 5
by Alexa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels