Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and nice location

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Nice and clean hotel. Close to Mall areas for shopping and food. There is a Marshall right next to this hotel and several good food places. Love it. If you want to have a good location before hitting into Tampa, this is ideal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. We are glad to hear that you were able to venture out into the Brandon area and notice what are great location we are in. We hope to welcome you back if you visit the area again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: The location.
Cons: More towel hooks. With 2adults and three kids it was hard to find space to hang towels for re-use.
Clean hotel, pleasant staff. The pool is heated "to a degree" which was nice....
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by rochej@hixtampabrandon.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. We are pleased you were able to enjoy the hotel and amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
I was there just for one night and spent the morning working in the room. The staff was friendly. Loved the coffee in the room too, and free breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by rochej@hixtampabrandon.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review on our hotel! We hope you were able to get your work done while in the room, and we look forward to welcoming you back if in the area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful,comfortable, and convienent to Brandon

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Great location. Slept very well in their comfortable beds.
Cons: Serve bacon on weekends with breakfast.
Everything was very nice. Everything was very clean and updated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by rochej@hixtampabrandon.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our new beds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice spot!

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. New, clean, comfortable. Great complimentary breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing our hotel with a 5 out of 5 Star review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel leaves nothing undone. A great place to stay. Can not find anything I could say bad about the hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, good wifi

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay...exceeded my expectations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review for us! We truly appreciate you taking the time to comment, and mention that we exceeding your expectations. We hope to welcome you back if you visit the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing a 4 out of 5 star review for us! We thank you for taking the time to post.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ellijay, Ga.

Very pleasant, very comfortable.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Very convienent to where I had to go. The bed was very comfortable, the stay had shot breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Director of Sales , Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a positive review for our hotel! We are pleased that your stay was pleasant and comfortable, and we hope to welcome you back if you return to the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome place to stay close to food and shopping.

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Visited Brandon for College Coaches Showcase. It was a very comfortable,clean, hotel that gives you fresh baked cookies upon check in and ice cream at 8pm. Tanisha at the front desk checked with up upon check in to make sure everything was alright once we were checked in. I would stay here again. Beautiful area and close to food and shopping area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are pleased that you chose our hotel for your visit to the Brandon area, and are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! We will be sure to let Tanisha know that her name was mentioned in a great review, and we hope to welcome you back if you visit the area again.