Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ellijay, Ga.

Very pleasant, very comfortable.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Very convienent to where I had to go. The bed was very comfortable, the stay had shot breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Director of Sales , Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a positive review for our hotel! We are pleased that your stay was pleasant and comfortable, and we hope to welcome you back if you return to the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Close to stores, restaurants etc
Clean and well kept, good breakfast included, excellent location, close to I75 highway
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by Jessica Jones - GSM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review! We're happy we were able to make your stay a clean and comfortable one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ludlow, MA

Nothing bad to say

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Great room very clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was wonderful with both hot (eggs, sausage and pancakes) and cold (cereal, fruit and yogurt and brads/bagels) selections. There were also cookies in the afternoon and ice cream sandwiches and bars in the evenings.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by Director of Sales , Hotel Management
Hello Laurie W. We are pleased you enjoyed our hotel! We agree that our breakfast bar is wonderful, and the cookies and ice cream are definitely a nice treat for our guests. Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was smooth and Maggie helped me figure out the wi-fi on my phone. She was awesome! Actually all the staff was pretty terrific! Plus my room was VERY clean and I had a nice quiet night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Maggie will be so happy to see she was mentioned. I will make sure to pass on the thumbs up. Hope to see you again soon! Eddie H - GM
3 out of 5
by chris from ga

ok, not great

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
small room for the price, had much nicer at Merriot for same. service was not used. old elevators with no air. not bad but not great stay which is what you get off online orders way too often.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. We will be sure to review your feedback with our management team.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from palm bay, fl

beautiful hotel, but smelled

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: the location and decor
Cons: the smell
Location: shopping, dining, movie theater, busch gardens theme park is 15 miles away
the entire property is just beautiful with a great location for shopping and eating. the only problem was that the room and the hallway smelled musty. it reminded me of the aftermath of a room that has flooded and was at the final stage of restoration clean-up
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by Director of Sales , Hotel Management
Hello Nicole, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We agree that our hotel is quite beautiful and is in a great location. We are sorry to hear that you had an issue during your stay, and we will get with our management team to correct the issue.
4 out of 5
by Cynthia from Mount Dora

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great value hotel with a great staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Cynthia! Thank you for your positive feedback on our hotel. We agree that the hotel offers a great value and has a great staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quite and friendly

Posted Aug 8, 2016
clean, friendly, good food. aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by Director of Sales , Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive feedback, we appreciate you taking the time to write a review.
5 out of 5
by david

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello David, thank you for providing the hotel with a star rating of 5 out of 5. We truly appreciate it and hope to welcome you back soon.
5 out of 5
by Melanie from Atlanta

Great hotel!

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great. The only problem was that the rooms have a weird smell.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Melanie. Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we will be sure to review the issue with our management team.