Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ludlow, MA

Nothing bad to say

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Great room very clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was wonderful with both hot (eggs, sausage and pancakes) and cold (cereal, fruit and yogurt and brads/bagels) selections. There were also cookies in the afternoon and ice cream sandwiches and bars in the evenings.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from palm bay, fl

beautiful hotel, but smelled

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: the location and decor
Cons: the smell
Location: shopping, dining, movie theater, busch gardens theme park is 15 miles away
the entire property is just beautiful with a great location for shopping and eating. the only problem was that the room and the hallway smelled musty. it reminded me of the aftermath of a room that has flooded and was at the final stage of restoration clean-up
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quite and friendly

Posted Aug 8, 2016
clean, friendly, good food. aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
5 out of 5
by Melanie from Atlanta

Great hotel!

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great. The only problem was that the rooms have a weird smell.
4 out of 5
by Yvette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable and friendly

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
We love the location and the pond was great. Better buy bread because the family of ducks are so sweet and friendly!! They tried to adopt my daughter... the staff are great and the neighborhood is very safe. Our only complaint is that the sausage gravy wasn't all that good. We will be staying here every time we visit Tampa
5 out of 5
by BOBBIE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vincent from Athens, al

Great Stay

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
The only complaint I have is the carpet in the room felt damp but that may a Florida thing in summer lol. Service was great, breakfast was awesome every morning and the beds were very comfortable. With both soft and firm pillow options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Peculiar odor in room. Staff very helpful, offered a room change, but when I checked out the other room wasn't t much different. Sent up some room freshner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short enjoyable stsy

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great place. Recommend it