Ratings based on 1,010 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near a lot of attractions

Posted Dec 5, 2016
We had travelled all day long with small children before arriving at the hotel. Some problems arose with our reservations, but the ladies there were overly accommodating and beyond helpful in making it right. Breakfast every morning was FABULOUS! our waitress judy was truly a pleasure each morning and went above and beyond for us! Our room was easy to get to, always clean, and had plenty of space. We enjoyed staying here the past few days.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We would love to welcome you back again in the future should your travels bring you to the area. :-)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Nice Hotel close to shop and Busch gardens

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: I loved the ease of check-in and check-out, the friendly staff, the cleanliness, the overall hotel decor and plenty of parking!
The hotel was very clean and well kept. When we arrived the receptionist was very pleasant. We grabbed our cards and headed to our suite. It was on the first floor. No complaints. My wife and I enjoyed our stay there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from vermont

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The pool are was very nice and the staff was so nice and very helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Pierce, United States of America

The staff was so sweet and accommodating.Nice!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Staff and room size.
Cons: Food could be better.
Location: Busch Gardens, Lowry Zoo and SF College.
The rooms were clean and large. The staff was awesome. Jamesisha was wonderful and fun at the restaurant. The whole staff was extremely accommodating and made us feel so welcome and appreciated. This hotel is right next to Busch Gardens and they provide a shuttle as well. We will go there again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Older, somewhat dated hotel. Motel style (door opens to courtyard). Not what I was expecting from the reviews. There should be much better options for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good stay

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
We slept well, enjoyed pool, exercise room was fun, and front desk staff was very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-star review!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ocala, Fl

Would definitely stay again.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Plenty of room for 2 adults and 2 children (suite). Located within minutes of Bush Gardens, Adventure Island, MOSI, and more. Universal Mall with an eat in theater was within a half mile (theater was fun). Food was good. Would stay longer next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad to know you enjoyed your time with us. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
1 out of 5
by Dr. Michael P. from Cleveland

Worst hotel in Tampa for business travelers

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
There was a raucous party next door to my room going on late at night and it took more than 90 minutes and frequent complaints for hotel management to finally quiet them down. Terrible hotel for business travelers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! It is important for us to know of your experience so that we can learn and improve and prevent a negative experience in the future.