Ratings based on 438 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Check-in took too long. No hair dryer in the room. Room smelled like smoke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to the park

Posted Jan 6, 2017
The staff super friendly.vety helpful. The rooms very clean and the bed very very comfortable!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodstock, Ga

Did not like

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Because of the surface of the sidewalks by rooms, you could hear every bag being rolled by so it was super loud. The room was small with the bathroom having super low ceilings. We did not like the room had outside access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel is ascess to everything

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Staff were wonderful and friendly always smiling and attentive to customers. The hotel bar staff was nice but was not overall happy with the burgers the drink I order was mixed incorrectly but was good. Overall I would definitely come again. ***one curve Shemeka bartender wanted to make sure I put her name in the review which I thought was a bit tacky considering she was the one that didn't know how to fix my drink. And it was done 3 a.m. while sge was in her street clothes and waiting for a guest to come out of his room and get her. Staff and guwst should not be having a booty call it lowers the customer experience andclooks like a brithel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near a lot of attractions

Posted Dec 5, 2016
We had travelled all day long with small children before arriving at the hotel. Some problems arose with our reservations, but the ladies there were overly accommodating and beyond helpful in making it right. Breakfast every morning was FABULOUS! our waitress judy was truly a pleasure each morning and went above and beyond for us! Our room was easy to get to, always clean, and had plenty of space. We enjoyed staying here the past few days.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We would love to welcome you back again in the future should your travels bring you to the area. :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Nice Hotel close to shop and Busch gardens

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: I loved the ease of check-in and check-out, the friendly staff, the cleanliness, the overall hotel decor and plenty of parking!
The hotel was very clean and well kept. When we arrived the receptionist was very pleasant. We grabbed our cards and headed to our suite. It was on the first floor. No complaints. My wife and I enjoyed our stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from from vermont

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The pool are was very nice and the staff was so nice and very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Pierce, United States of America

The staff was so sweet and accommodating.Nice!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Staff and room size.
Cons: Food could be better.
Location: Busch Gardens, Lowry Zoo and SF College.
The rooms were clean and large. The staff was awesome. Jamesisha was wonderful and fun at the restaurant. The whole staff was extremely accommodating and made us feel so welcome and appreciated. This hotel is right next to Busch Gardens and they provide a shuttle as well. We will go there again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Older, somewhat dated hotel. Motel style (door opens to courtyard). Not what I was expecting from the reviews. There should be much better options for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocala, Fl

Would definitely stay again.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Plenty of room for 2 adults and 2 children (suite). Located within minutes of Bush Gardens, Adventure Island, MOSI, and more. Universal Mall with an eat in theater was within a half mile (theater was fun). Food was good. Would stay longer next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad to know you enjoyed your time with us. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.