Ratings based on 1,331 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Deborah

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean and comfortable. Staff courteous. Nice stay.
4 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near downtown and airport.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Can mfortable bed and pillows, nice patio. Breakfast not included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Great hotel we brought our dog and they were extremely nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Overnight Stay

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: Location is very close to the airport for convenience of flights. Short walking distance to a large indoor mall with a wide variety if eating places.
Cons: Free breakfast which would start earlier in the morning.
Location: Location is very close to the airport for convenience of flights. Short walking distance to a large indoor mall with a wide variety if eating places.
Hotel was very accommodating, very quick check-in, staff was excellent, room was clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
by Norman

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
All personnel were very friendly and helpful. The free shuttle to airport and free parking of our vehicle in their parking garage were a definite plus. Continental breakfast was not free - $9.99 per person.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: The HVAC system wasn't functioning well. It was cold at night and I could not turn on the heat.
Location: Close to the airport and that's about it.
Nice staff, nice place, just a bit pricey. Also, great concierge service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Work/Leisure Stay

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
I would give this hotel a 5 except that the breakfast was very basic. Not worth the extra money I prepaid for the free buffet. Otherwise, bed was very comfortable and the room was clean. Staff was very friendly. I would definitely stay here again.