Ratings based on 1,327 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near downtown and airport.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Can mfortable bed and pillows, nice patio. Breakfast not included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Great hotel we brought our dog and they were extremely nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Overnight Stay

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: Location is very close to the airport for convenience of flights. Short walking distance to a large indoor mall with a wide variety if eating places.
Cons: Free breakfast which would start earlier in the morning.
Location: Location is very close to the airport for convenience of flights. Short walking distance to a large indoor mall with a wide variety if eating places.
Hotel was very accommodating, very quick check-in, staff was excellent, room was clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: The HVAC system wasn't functioning well. It was cold at night and I could not turn on the heat.
Location: Close to the airport and that's about it.
Nice staff, nice place, just a bit pricey. Also, great concierge service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Work/Leisure Stay

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
I would give this hotel a 5 except that the breakfast was very basic. Not worth the extra money I prepaid for the free buffet. Otherwise, bed was very comfortable and the room was clean. Staff was very friendly. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Front Desk didn't seem very friendly. On the phone most of the time, guess they didn't have an operator just to answer general question. Instead of saying "I'll be right with you, they kept you waiting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westshore Tampa Florida

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
awesome couldn't ask for anything better
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels