Ratings based on 1,298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Nice hotel close to shopping malls, standard breakfast but great options for lunch and dinner in the hotel restaurant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thor was pleased.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
I was a little concerned about taking a playful husky to this type of hotel. Once we found the side door that lead out to the the dog area from the elevator our stay was effortless. The hotel staff treated Thor like one of their own. He was very comfortable in the room and didn't mind staying in all day. My daughter and I enjoyed the room service. The room was very spacious and quiet. A nice place to relax after spending the day working at my daughter's home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cayman Islands

Very central location! Found many places easily.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: It is central and comfortable (when the cleaning has been done). The front desk staff is very helpful and courteous.
Cons: Cleaning staff.
Location: It is central. Westshore Plaza is close by with nice stores like Macy's. H & M, Sears, J.C. Penny etc. There are also restaurants there.
It was an overall good experience. The front desk staff, especially Jalon, was awesome! However, there needs to be improvement re: the cleaning staff. The first morning after staying one night, we went out and came back and the room was not cleaned. Another time, we came back and the room was done (new towels, bed spread etc), but crumbs were all over the floor. We called the front desk each time and I must say everything was dealt with immediately. Just saying we shouldn't have to be calling the front desk more than once during this brief 5 night stay (I could have understood the first incident could be an oversight, but more than once?) Review of cleaning staff?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice place to stay!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: The food.
Cons: Everything was great.
Location: Shopping, airport, food.
I stayed at this hotel for a job function. The staff was welcoming. The hotel has very nice decor and was very clean. There is a bar and the food was excellent (breakfast and dinner). The hotel is close to the airport, shopping, and has many food options nearby. I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Just what we needed. Convenient to highway and two malls. Clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kaitlyn from Orlando

Great value and location

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
This is my 3rd year in a row staying for Sunset Music Festival and it's always a pleasure staying here.
5 out of 5
by Julio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sammy from Mississippi

No free cruise shuttle. .

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Good Airport Shuttle, Cruise Port Shuttle not included must pay $20.00 per person for Shuttle to Cruise port. Very misleading on website. Used Uber for 3 people $9.20 great service.Do not book this Hotel if you need a cruise shuttle.
5 out of 5
by valice M.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels