Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Disappointing Stay

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Based on the reviews I read, I had hoped my stay at this hotel would be outstanding, but I was really disappointed. The room was not very clean, and my bed was disgusting. The comforter was visibly dirty, and as I was getting in bed, I found food stains in the sheets. I was disgusted. The breakfast buffet was terrible -low on food and it took forever for someone to refill the juice containers and food trays once they ran out. The only pleasant thing about this hotel was the hostess, Rose, who worked at the front desk. Do not stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2015 by Murat, Hotel Management
B. Thank you for the feedback. I am very sorry that we could not meet/exceed your expectations. As you have seen from other review that is not really how we operate and we will definitely address the issues you highlighted and solve the problems from their roots. We will make sure Rose is recognized for sure. We hope you would give us another chance in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Great Weekend

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Staff was outstanding ! Excellent customer care and service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Staff& rooms were excellent .The only problem was one working elevator, we were on the seventh floor and the hotel was full so it was very hard to get up and down from room,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Clean hotel!

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Very clean! We had a suite and it had everything needed if we were to use the kitchen.
Cons: Put full length mirrors on door. Our room was handicapped so it would have been impossible for someone in a wheel chair to see them self in bathroom.
Location: Location was great!
We were very pleased! Love a clean hotel! The staff was very nice when we checked in plus passing in the halls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Overall experience was good. Breakfast was good. Still they can do better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Location: The location is near a highway.
Room was great. Facilities were great and breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Talitha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Nice stay

Posted May 25, 2015
I felt as if I were in my own home. State of the art breakfast. Very nice staff :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul from Pittsburgh Pennsylvania

they made me a fan.

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
the staff was very polite. the food was good including the evening meals. the rooms were clean and spacious. I will stay at Homewood Suites any time the option is available.