Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Nice, small suite
Cons: Mattress topper would be recommended as the bed was a bit too firm
Location: Top Golf, Bass Pro Shop, I Fly
Stayed 3 days, 2 nights Clean hotel Good breakfast selection Great location Firm mattress Friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello AJ, Thank you for your kind remarks regarding your recent stay. We are delighted to read that our team as well as our accommodations were able to meet and exceed your expectations. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and look forward to your return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort lauderdale,FL

Great service, nice rooms, friendly staff

Posted Dec 3, 2017
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The price you pay equals the quality you receive. The breakfast was ok but the breakfast staff were so pleasant and genuinely helpful. The staff at the hotel were all friendly as well. The rooms are very clean and well kept and I love the fact that the rooms are equipped with full kitchen. Great for family. I would give this a 4 star because breakfast choices were ok.The hotel is in a good location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I am so glad to read that you enjoyed your stay at our property. We understand there are many options, and are thankful you chose our hotel. We strive to be the best quality hotel at a reasonable price that our customers love. We would love to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very close to a nice shopping area.

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Very clean rooms and friendly staff. Breakfast was delicious too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much, we are thrilled that you had such a great time! I know I speak for my entire team when I say that your review reaffirms why we are in this business. We take pride in providing exceptionally clean rooms. Please let us know when you are returning so that we may provide you another great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
same review as the previous one submitted see other review
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. We enjoyed your visit and welcome you back whenever you are in the Tampa Brandon area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Family Value

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
Love this place. Best value for family of 7.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, NY

awesome

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Orbitz
wish we could have spent more time in our suite. Celebrated my Dads 80th Birthday and this is the hotel myself and other out of state/town relatives stayed at. The suite was beautiful wish we could have spent more time there. Don't second guess get a suite and enjoy your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester pa

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Had a great time and felt complete with A wonderful place to stay,great breakfast Service the staff was super
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Great location, good breakfast, close to mall, will stay again...
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review of our hotel. It is always nice to read that our guests enjoyed their time with us and that the service exceeded expectations. The team and I take great pride in our hotel service and I will be sure to share your review with them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Valrico, FL

Good location

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Located near the Brandon Mall and several other stores and a major highway. The area is quiet. Hotel staff is amazing and the rooms were perfect!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Marcus, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback from your stay. We are happy to see you enjoyed the location. We look forward that you will choose to stay with us again soon and have a five star experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Booking was cancelled by hotel due to overbooking.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Transferred to a different hotel due to overbooking that didn't have the same facilities