Ratings based on 430 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
Housekeeping barely cleaned the room. Bed wasn't even made and garbage cans weren't emptied
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient to the LaserSpine Institute

Posted May 21, 2017
Very accommodating staff; great room features and comfort; very clean; very good food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to airport, shopping

Posted May 10, 2017
Great service, good complimentary breakfast, free parking, free WiFi. Rooms are spacious, full kitchen and living room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa, Ca

clean, comfortable and close to airport

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: location, cleanliness
Cons: nothing
Used to stay overnight before early flight and served our needs well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to aurport

Posted Apr 22, 2017
We have stayed here twice to catch an early flight. Roomy, clean and convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Only issue was I was located on the first floor next to the garage and I couldn't get cell phone service
5 out of 5
by Tabitha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Blessed!

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Awesome Room, staff very helpful and friendly! Would defiantly stay here again! Close to restaurants and shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dartmouth, NS

Great hotel near Tampa airport

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Stayed here for a night to catch an earlier flight. Hotel was excellent. Clean. Quiet. Comfortable. All the staff were terrific! Especially Miss Rachel who was at the registration desk- very knowledgeable, courteous, and efficient! A real pleasure to have dealt with! My wife and I both commented that we could see ourselves returning and using the hotel as a base for exploring the Tampa area. Great job!
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Wonderful Stay from Beginning to End

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely wonderful from beginning to end. Received the room early with an upgrade. Had a management reception which was not expected. Accommodated outside requests for items. Friendly staff at front desk and everywhere they were encountered. Shuttle used extensively and van drivers were all friendly. Pool was nice and clean as well. Bed and pillows were very comfortable. Shower had lots of pressure. I have NO complaints!