Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schweiz

Einwandfreies Flughafenhotel.

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Waren nach der Ankunft für die erste Nacht dort. Für das war der Komfort völlig ausreichend.
4 out of 5
by John from Connecticut

The uninspired room

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms were very crowded, lighting in every room was awful. Need to get a better housekeeping system, one afternoon , room hadn't been made up at 4pm, just asked for clean towels. The blanket for the pull out couch needs tone thrown away!
5 out of 5
by George from Punta Gorda Fl

Surprise

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant surprise. Room size was a little small for the people staying but pool and breakfast was fantastic
5 out of 5
by Larry

Enjoyable stay.

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
I didn't have a bath tub in my room. Missing some free weights in the Fitness Room.
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline

Awesome

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great atmosphere! Awesome staff, made us feel welcomed! Great place to rest and enjoy with your family!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

a hotel near Tampa airport

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Pros: the free meals, and the bed
I only had a one days business stay. It was easy to locate from the airport, covered parking next door for free was nice. The price of $250 appeared a bit high but this is Florida. Check in went smooth, two water bottles gratis was a nice touch. Complementary dinner and breakfast saves you around 40 dollars easy.. All in all I would rate it a good 4.5 stars! I wished I know what kind of mattress they use as it was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by saied from Hamilton ontario

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Seems like a good hotel. Only stayed for 3 hours then had to catch a flight but seemed good overall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Nice hotel near airport but still very quiet.

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Very nice. Room was unexpectedly large and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Julie from Indiana

Non smoking room reaked of smoke!!

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
We booked a non- smoking room but it smelled horrible!! They claimed it was a non- smoking room but happens to be next to a smoking room so sorry but sometimes the smoke travels to that room - it was disgusting- we reaked of smoke when we left. Of course they had no other room to move us to either!