Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Blessed!

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Awesome Room, staff very helpful and friendly! Would defiantly stay here again! Close to restaurants and shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dartmouth, NS

Great hotel near Tampa airport

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Stayed here for a night to catch an earlier flight. Hotel was excellent. Clean. Quiet. Comfortable. All the staff were terrific! Especially Miss Rachel who was at the registration desk- very knowledgeable, courteous, and efficient! A real pleasure to have dealt with! My wife and I both commented that we could see ourselves returning and using the hotel as a base for exploring the Tampa area. Great job!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Valencia, Spain

Perfect for an overnight stay.

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: The convenience to the Airport. The excellent staff.
Cons: Perhaps, a little up dating of the bedrooms, (not the beds - they are super!).
Location: Can only say this hotel is about five minutes from the Airport. The shopping plaza is close, we went last year.
This is not a beach hotel, but is perfect for people using Tampa International Airport. We did not use the shuttle service, but it was available. We had a hire car from the airport, and were able to park, free of charge in the multi-storey garage next door. The staff are excellent. The rooms are little dated, but very clean, with comfortable beds, and clean bathrooms, lovely big soft towels, and plenty of hot water. Breakfast is from 6 a.m., to 9 a.m., a little early if you have a late arrival, as we did. My husband said he has a good breakfast, scrambled eggs, sausage, waffles, and, even brought me a couple of warm muffins. As the hotel is right next to the new Spinal Hospital, it gets very busy, with family staying whilst their family member has the operation, and recovers. It is worth booking early, we will try to book a stay here next time we fly to. or from, Tampa International.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay here was fabulous. Parking was in a covered, secure garage next to the hotel. Breakfast was ok, but expected for this type of hotel. The beds were very comfortable and clean. The room was newly remodeled, so everything was new, neat, and clean. It was a very quiet hotel as well. We stayed here after a Lightning game, and would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellence

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Everything was awesome, location, access to restaurants, price. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay!

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome stay especially for the price. Very clean, friendly, and accommodating. Super close to the international mall and the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Very nice, Excelent service and food. Good location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport, clean, friendly

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is convenient to Tampa airport, local shopping, restaurants. Staff is great and free breakfast is very good.