Ratings based on 862 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kristin from Orlando, FL

Decent.

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
The room was decent, as clean as it could get for a hotel that old. Continental breakfast was lackluster, and there did seem to be some shady looking people hanging around at night but they never bothered us. Overall it was a decent place to stay and close enough to the amphitheater which was perfect for our trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ruben from Orlando

Ok for a couple of days

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
The breakfast was not as good as expected.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cocoa Florida

NO BED BUGS

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything,
Location: it was near the interstate so it is close to everything, but in a very bad part of town.
The only thing I can say about this is there were no bed bugs that I could find. This is a poor area of town, but it does not give the hotel the right to charge 60 or 70 a night and maintain the hotel as if it were a by the hour hotel. The area of town should not reflect the hotel service and cleanliness. We were in the area due to a family crisis and I did not really have the luxury of searching the area prior to booking 2 rooms. I was there with 5 children 13-19 years of age. There were drug dealers and prostitutes in the parking lot in the front, and roaches in the rooms. The bathrooms were not very clean, and I was afraid to use the towels. The only plus of the situation was we were close to the hospitals, there were no bed bugs, and there were locks on our doors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CARLOS from Barranquilla

Precio acorde con lo que ofrece

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Habitaciones limpias y bien ubicado
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by kenneth from Houma

Vacation

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
We would stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danbury, CT

Would not recommend

Posted Aug 9, 2015
This place was horrible. There were drug dealer and prostitutes. Not a safe place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Good cheap stay

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: Helpful and pleasant staff.
Bad part of town, but room is clean and comfortable for a quick cheap stay. Breakfast is very basic continental.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mike v.

familly strip

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Orbitz
everything is ok with this hotel,room is clean,service is good and do everyday.Totally I am happy with this strip and will stay again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ebonie from Miami

From Miami visiting

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
My issue was. There was no remotes. We couldn't get the front desk from the room. We had to go downstairs to the office which was not cool. The a/c wasn't cool enough. I sweated thru the night. Other than that it was ok. The best part was breakfast. I was impressed