Ratings based on 1,290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県


Posted Oct 11, 2016
エアコンの音がうるさくて眠れませんでした。 すぐ近くにモールやレストランがあるので 買い物には便利な場所です。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yokohama


Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: 空港に近い。
Cons: 従業員の態度。
受付の女性インド人の態度が凄く悪かった、インドじゃあ女王さまなのかもしれないけど!あれじゃ通用しないな~!!! 二度と行かねえぞ!翌日早朝帰国だったのでしょうがないから、泊ってやったけど!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from サンディエゴ


Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: 空港からのアクセス。野球場、フットボール場へのアクセスがいい。
Cons: セーフティーボックスがない。水回りの設備が少し古い気がする。
Location: スターバックスとチポトレが隣接している。
セントピーターズバーグの球場に観戦のため宿泊しました。タンパの空港からシャトルバスで10分くらいでアクセスがいいです。ホテルカウンターでシャトルバスを呼び出してくれます。 朝に到着し、歩いてヤンキースのマイナーの練習を観て夕方セントピーターズバーグに移動しました。普通のモーテルですが、ヤンキースのマイナー球場まで徒歩で10分くらいで移動できる距離にあり個人的には便利でした。この球場はヤンキースのスプリングキャンプでも使用されるようですので、2~3月など要チェックです。また、NFLのスタジアムも至近です。 一般的なモーテルレベルのクオリティーですが、セーフティーボックスがセキュリティー上の理由で使えなくなっていたようでした。フロントでも貴重品の預かりはしていないとのことなので、注意してください。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rundown, Carpets/furniture dirty, Rusted Fridge

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Take more pride in the appearance (inside and out) - focus more on cleanliness and first impressions
Location: Location was a bit shady / surrounded by empty establishments / not an area I would walk around alone
The lock on the first room we were assigned did not work - Area not desirable - Carpets and Furniture were dirty - Can tell cleanliness is not top priority at this hotel. I felt like there are long time residents at this hotel. We avoided the pool area because of the conditions and intoxicated individuals sitting in the pool area. I would not recommend this hotel and suggest Expedia remove it as a listing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice central location, just off HWY but quiet!

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Cleaning, someone should supervise those who clean, there is no compromise on this.
Location: Ziplining, tree pbstacle course, Lowry Zoo, Arena, Florida Aquarium (really nice), Museum of Science and Industry (a must see). There's lots to do.
We wanted a place central to the many attractions we were visiting, it was conveniently located just off the HWY, 10 min from downtown and about 20 minutes to eh Lowry Zoo. Room was "cleanish", a little musty smell but I am more sensitive to smell than others I guess since I asked the kids and they said they couldn't smell anything. Breakfast was really good, quite a variety: cereal, bagels, bread, eggs, apples, juices and coffee. On the last day however, I did see a small cockroach cruising around in the corner by the toaster, and the floor in the breakfast area was not really clean. When I was packing to checkout, I found a few pellets of what looked like dry dog food under the bed on one side by the wall since I had to move the bed to pick up the phone charger. So for the price, I'd say it was ok until I saw the cockroach :).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
It was ideal for my purpose: an overnight stay for a single person as cheaply as possible
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was friendly. Shower not to good. AC good.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Staff was friendly. AC good. Shower not so good. Location close to yankees and bucs stadium.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Close to airport with a free shuttle

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Smoke detector started chirping at 2:30 AM & we had to get up at 4:30AM. Needless to say we got no sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: The location to where I need to be was nice.
Cons: My toilet didn't work for 1 1/2 days. They did come take care of it. I wasn't in the room a lot, so it didn't really bother me as much.
Room is decent for the price. Wifi isn't the greatest. Housekeepering is very good.Front desk clerks are very nice.
5 out of 5
by miguel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels