Ratings based on 1,657 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Jason, the front desk manager, went far beyond what we expected to ensure we had a great stay ! He is a HUGE assett to this great hotel !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but some hiccups along the way

Posted Jul 14, 2016
The staff was prompt and friendly at check-in. However, as I got to my room, I quickly realized that it had not been cleaned. I called down to the front desk, and they said they would send someone up right away, but the room had still not been cleaned even after I returned from dinner. Fortunately, after I complained to the front desk again, they gave me a new room and comped breakfast for me. Overall, it was a nice hotel, but I was disappointed that it took them so long to resolve the situation with my dirty room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Great stay!

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Very comfortable. Cleanliness, excellent. Ambience awesome. Staff can be a little friendlier. Valet parker seem very annoyed. Front desk not as friendly as Holiday Inn staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Convenient Hotel in Downtown Tampa. Near restaurants in Business Center
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Florida

Nice hotel

Posted May 17, 2016
Hotel is located 10 mins. from Tampa International and across the street from Westshore Mall, which has good restaurants. Great location!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016
Great hotel. Staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Beds were comfy with beautiful bathrooms. Pool needs an upgrade.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: Location, ambiance, parking on premise and its Beauty. Decor of the room was Lovely. Hotel was Beautiful and Welcoming. We Loved EVERYTHING!
Check in and Check out was very easy. Front Desk was very friendly. Rooms were quiet and relaxing. Wish we had more time to spend in Tampa.
5 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hugh from williston,fl

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean and comfortable. The drain in the shower didn't drain well, and I felt for the cost and how nice the hotel is they would offer more tv channels. I would say there again though. thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa Fla.

Great overall location.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
The staff was excellent and the room accomodations were above average. The morning breakfast can't be beat. I would rate this hotel a 4 plus