Ratings based on 1,651 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Jason, the front desk manager, went far beyond what we expected to ensure we had a great stay ! He is a HUGE assett to this great hotel !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but some hiccups along the way

Posted Jul 14, 2016
The staff was prompt and friendly at check-in. However, as I got to my room, I quickly realized that it had not been cleaned. I called down to the front desk, and they said they would send someone up right away, but the room had still not been cleaned even after I returned from dinner. Fortunately, after I complained to the front desk again, they gave me a new room and comped breakfast for me. Overall, it was a nice hotel, but I was disappointed that it took them so long to resolve the situation with my dirty room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Great stay!

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Very comfortable. Cleanliness, excellent. Ambience awesome. Staff can be a little friendlier. Valet parker seem very annoyed. Front desk not as friendly as Holiday Inn staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Convenient Hotel in Downtown Tampa. Near restaurants in Business Center
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Florida

Nice hotel

Posted May 17, 2016
Hotel is located 10 mins. from Tampa International and across the street from Westshore Mall, which has good restaurants. Great location!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016
Great hotel. Staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Beds were comfy with beautiful bathrooms. Pool needs an upgrade.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: Location, ambiance, parking on premise and its Beauty. Decor of the room was Lovely. Hotel was Beautiful and Welcoming. We Loved EVERYTHING!
Check in and Check out was very easy. Front Desk was very friendly. Rooms were quiet and relaxing. Wish we had more time to spend in Tampa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa Fla.

Great overall location.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
The staff was excellent and the room accomodations were above average. The morning breakfast can't be beat. I would rate this hotel a 4 plus
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Overnight

Posted Apr 26, 2016
There for early flight. Great place to hang. Good restaurant and atmosphere. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

スタッフが親切なホテル

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: 探し物をしている際にホテル内の従業員が気軽に声をかけてくれてとてもfamilyな感じがした。
Location: 道路を渡るとWest Shore Plazaという小さめのモールがありちょっとした買い物、食事に便利。また、徒歩圏内にMart付きのガソリンスタンドやファーストフード店もあり便利。
予定外にホテルに早く着いたため荷物を預けて外出しようとしたら、部屋がすぐに用意できるということでアーリーチェックイン料なしに部屋に入れてもらえた。部屋で荷物から必要なものを取り出すことができてありがたかった。