Ratings based on 615 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff were great!

Posted Apr 4, 2017
The staff were very helpful and courtesy. The only thing I didn't like were the small square pillows. Otherwise our stay was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Greatest La Quinta I've stayed at

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: The internet connection.
Location: Lots of places to eat nearby. I did not get to do much of anything though, since I was there for work.
This La Quinta has to be the nicest one I have stayed in. The staff was super friendly and the room was super clean everytime I came in at the end of the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k Cape Coral, FL

Top of the Line LaQuinta

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Everything from parking, check-in, and room were all great. No issues, no problems and very satisfied with our choice. Pet friendly and absolutely clean. Nice Job, there must be an award winning team at this LaQuinta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best hotel in Tampa

Posted Mar 14, 2017
It was one of kind because I thougt it is a bad hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I think flees were in the room.as

Posted Feb 23, 2017
The room I think had flees and a guest was blowing his nose aroynd the food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from new tampa

Great location. Close to 75 and Bruce b downs

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Everybody was very nice.
Cons: The breakfast was good but I wish they served a complimentary soda for those who don't drink coffee or tea in the morning.
Location: The hotel was right off 75 and Bruce b downs in new Tampa. You could walk to almost everything you'll need.
Checked in on a Sunday with 2 dogs the day before we closed on a house. The hotel was nicer than expected. Very clean. I would recommend to family and friends when visiting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Meets your expectations

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Found some hair on the bed sheets. All breakfast items had spine kind of pork, unaccommodating to different cultures. Otherwise stay was uneventful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Highland, UT

Decent value hotel near Temple Terrace and trails

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: The breakfast was good, the weight room not bad, and the location convenient.
Cons: Sound dampen the doors.
Location: Right near the flatwoods trail, great for running and biking.
Everything was a good value for the money. Our only major complaint is that the doors to the hallways do absolutely nothing to dampen noise from the hall. Guests coming and going--including doors opening and closing and people talking as they walk up and down the halls--were very loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Good value.

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Nice large room and very clean. Breakfast better than average except for the eggs, which were terrible. Please add a microwave to heat pastries. Coffee was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Nice hotel to stay overnight, inexpensive and priced right at $119 night